Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 10 Release Date: Echidna’s Resolves

I'm Quitting Heroing Episode 10 Release Date

This series has managed to garner attention and awe despite its provocative premise. On the surface, it seemed like a show that would have a twisted hero join just as twisted people to take revenge upon the people. And given that they have the same goal, they would enact it just as fast. But the fact that it chose to tell a personal story instead was a bold move. The boldness continues in I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 10 as Echidna is forced to choose between life and death. Though the one with the least screen time, she has grown well in the little she appears. Her stance as a peaceful Demon Lord/Queen was surprising, but once we take Leo’s perspective and role into consideration, it was for the best.

Episode 10 of I’m Quitting Heroing couldn’t come any sooner, as the last episode ended on a high note. The reversal of roles was quite an unexpected twist!

I'm Quitting Heroing Episode 10 Release Date

I’m Quitting Heroing Franchise

I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 10

Episode 10 of I’m Quitting Heroing will be the third last episode of the series, and after that, it will be two more before the finale. Though an oddball of a storyline, the story’s strength lies in its characters and their growth, directed by Leo’s experience. Leo’s three thousand years of experience shows as he helps his higher-ups, the generals, overcome emotional and mental barriers. From the very start, it was conveyed convincing Echidna would be the hardest, but he got through her in the end. In doing so, we learn the weight he must bear as his existence has started to wear his mind. It was chilling when it was revealed how his instincts were shaped and how that led to a breakpoint.

Episode 10 of I’m Quitting Heroing has Leo ready to forefeet his life for an ever-going peace. Even though he has decided to go down for good, his companions aren’t. They have learned to respect and care for him and would not want to harm him. But with the future of Demon World at the steak, will they break their newly formed friendship?

I'm Quitting Heroing Episode 10 Release Date

I’m Quitting Heroing Franchise

What is the release date of I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 10?

Episode 10 of I’m Quitting Heroing will be available for all regions on the same day, i.e., June 7 Tuesday. The season will have 12 episodes with no second season announced. Episode 10 of I’m Quitting Heroing will be available at the given time regions listed below:

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PT (June 7)
  • Central Time: 8:30 AM CT (June 7) 
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 AM EST(June 7)  
  • British Time: 2:30 PM GMT (June 7) 
  • Indian Time: 7:00 PM IST (June 7)
  • Singaporean Time: 9:30 PM SGT(June 7)
  • Australian Time: 11:30 PM AEST(June 7)

Also read: Will Ao Ashi Be Able To Replace Haikyuu

Where to watch I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 10?

Episode 10 of I’m Quitting Heroing is not available on Crunchyroll, the usual OTT platform for anime. However, you can enjoy it on Netflix and HiDive, the only two OTT platforms to stream the anime. HiDive might be new, but it has one of the better animes this season. Paripi Komei or Ya Boy Kongming season 1 and Stream The Executioner and Her Way of Life, also stream on HiDive. The next episode is airing in Japan on AT-X, Tokyo MX, BS11, and MBS. The show airs one to two hours before the international release.

What I’m Quitting Heroing about?

The Demon Queen Echidna and her army had suffered defeat at the hands of Hero Leo Demonheart. However, after Leo gets home to celebrate his victory, he is welcomed with suspicion and fear, leading to exile. Having a grudge against the very people he once protected, he swore revenge and decided to join the Demon army. Though optimistic about getting places in the military with ease, he is met with scorn again, this time by Echidna. He is deterred by it and pledges to join the army while rebuilding them from the ground up. His challenges are unlike any he has gone through, and his goal is Demon Queen and her Generals’ trust.

Quantum is the creator of the series. He is the writer; Hana Amano does illustrations for the light novel. Studio EMT Squared adapted the series for anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...