Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 12 Release Date: Season Finale

I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 12 Release Date

I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 12 will be the last of the series as there is no light novel after that point. Though the series is slow and took time to set up and bring to the finale, it gives a good payoff. By structure, the story follows the old method of storytelling, and it does it very well. Some may complain about Echidna’s stereotypical side, but Leo has worked the whole series to mold them. They now have much more caliber and character than they first showed. And seeing what actions Leo had taken to ensure their victory, it will be sad to see him go.

"I’m

What to expect from the last Episode?

At last, the final episode is here. And while the series is not a game-breaker, it is a breath of fresh air. There is no continuation in Light Novel after Episode 12 of I’m Quitting Heroing. The last episode will be the final episode of the series. But it was good to see a unique take on the Heroic myth trope, and I can’t wait to see how it concludes.

"I’m

What is the release date of I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 12?

Episode 12 of I’m Quitting Heroing will be available for all regions on the same day, i.e., June 21 Tuesday. The season will have 12 episodes with no second season announced. Episode 12 of I’m Quitting Heroing will be available at the given time regions listed below:

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PT (June 21, 2022)
  • Central Time: 8:30 AM CT (June 21, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 AM EST(June 21, 2022)
  • British Time: 2:30 PM GMT (June 21, 2022)
  • Indian Time: 7:00 PM IST (June 21, 2022)
  • Singaporean Time: 9:30 PM SGT(June 21, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 9.30 PM PHT (June 21, 2022)
  • Australian Time: 11:30 PM AEST(June 21, 2022)

Also read: Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 11 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Where to watch I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 12?

Episode 12 of I’m Quitting Heroing is unavailable on Crunchyroll, the usual OTT platform for anime. However, you can enjoy it on Netflix and HiDive, the only two OTT platforms to stream the anime. HiDive might be new, but it has one of the better animes this season. Paripi Komei or Ya Boy Kongming season 1 and Stream The Executioner and Her Way of Life on HiDive. The next episode airs in Japan on AT-X, Tokyo MX, BS11, and MBS. The show airs one to two hours before the international release.

What I’m Quitting Heroing about?

The Demon Queen Echidna and her army had suffered defeat at the hands of Hero Leo Demonheart. However, after Leo gets home to celebrate his victory, he is welcomed with suspicion and fear, leading to exile. Having a grudge against the people he once protected, he swore revenge and decided to join the Demon army. Though optimistic about getting places in the military with ease, he is met with scorn again, this time by Echidna. He is deterred by it and pledges to join the army while rebuilding them from the ground up. His challenges are unlike any he has gone through, and his goal is Demon Queen and her Generals’ trust.

Quantum is the creator of the series. He is the writer; Hana Amano does illustrations for the light novel. Studio EMT Squared adapted the series for anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...