Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Summer Time Render Episode 12 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Summer Time Render Episode 12 Release Date

The series follows a simple rhythm. In one episode we are being fed information and in another there is action. The last episode was no exception as episode 10 has been twists and reveals. Shinpei and the group are surrounded by baby shadows that are intent on eating them. With nowhere to run, the group made a beeline in the forward direction. Meanwhile, Nezu and Ryounosuke are on their way to the same place as Shinpei. They might be the help the trio needs but before they need to hold off on their own. On the surface, Tokiko and Mio are facing their troubles. The detective who came out of nowhere is leading the two and is most likely a shadow. So much action in one, Summer Time Render Episode 12 will need to give answers to all.

"<yoastmark

Summer Time Render Episode 12

Episode 12 of Summer Time Render has a multi-perspective point of view. At this stage, we have three involved parties that are working on one side. With Ryunosuke going to Shinpei we will see a convergence of teams as well as evidence that brought them together. And on the surface, Mio might be in grave danger.

Also read: One Piece Episode 1023 Release Date And Where To Watch?

What is the release date of Summer Time Render Episode 12?

Episode 12 of Summer Time Render will be released in Japan and other regions on July 1, 2022 (Thursday). For Australia, it will be available on June 24 Friday. Episode 12 of Summer Time Render will be available at the mentioned times.

  • Pacific Time: 8.00 AM PDT (July 1, 2022)
  • Central Time: 10.00 AM CDT (July 1, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 11.00 AM EST (July 1, 2022)
  • British Time: 4.00 PM BST (July 1, 2022)
  • Indian Standard time: 7.30 PM IST (June (July 1, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 10.00 PM SGT (July 1, 2022)
  • Phillippines Time: 10.00 PM (July 1, 2022)
  • Australian Time: noon AEST (July 2, 2022)

"<yoastmark

Where to watch Episode 12?

Episode 12 will air on Tokyo MX, BS11, and Kansai TV in Japan. Disney+ has only licensed the series, but sadly, that is only for Japan; there is no way to watch the anime officially. Disney + could make the series available later.

What is Summer Time Render about?

Shinpei became an orphan at a young age, but his childhood friend’s family adopted him. Now Shinpei is returning after being out in the city for two years. Not for a reunion, though; he has come back to attend the funeral of his childhood friend (Ushio), who drowned while saving a child. Grimace by old memories and unfulfilled promises, Shinpei quickly learns her death wasn’t an accident but a possible murder. He is shocked by this, but he treats it as a rumor and moves on with no proof of it. He doesn’t get to be that way. However, it revealed that Ushio was murdered by a strange phenomenon described as a shadow. While supernatural forces are stacked against him, Shinpei gains his power. He can go back in time and start over from April 22. The day he comes to his hometown.

Yasuki Tanaka creates the series. Studio OLM adapted the work into anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...