Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Nano Machine Chapter 112 Release Date And Where To Read?

Nano Machine Chapter 112 Release Date

Things have started to settle down in Nano machine after Cheon Yeo’s victory. However, now is the time for some of the mysteries to be investigated. As Grand guardian in an earlier chapter, Blade’s god school is to be feared. When the Lord said he wanted to fight them head he pleaded to go first. He hoped to deal with the blade god practitioner and save his lord. But he didn’t have to, he saw Cheon Yeo deal the finishing blow to the Blade God master. This put both Cheon Yeo and Grand Guardian at odds with each other. The move he used to kill the frantic master was something Cheon Yeo wouldn’t show to anyone. Worried that Grand Guardian might have seen him and will tell his secret, Cheon Yeo needs to do something. Nano Machine Chapter 112 will see what that might be.

Nano Machine Chapter 112 Release Date

CC: Nano Machine Franchise

Nano Machine Chapter 112

The lord has been agitated ever since the attack on his school started. He is angry at the attackers for making a mockery of him. Chapter 112 of Nano Machine will see him take action and strive for the truth. Meanwhile, Cheon Yeo had learned something interesting as well. The raid on their school was to retrieve that had the cut marks on it by blade god’s technique. The blade god school is hell-bent on erasing tracks of their techniques in other schools. Their reasons should come clear sooner in the next chapters.

Nano Machine Chapter 112 Release Date

CC: Nano Machine Franchise

What is the release date for Nano Machine Chapter 112?

Chapter 112 of Nano Machine will release on Friday, July 1. The release date is for the Korean version, but given the popularity of the Manhwa, the translation will be available soon after. The release time for Chapter 112 of Nano Machine is given below.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (June 30, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (June 30, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon (June 30, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (June 30, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM (June 30, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 12.00 AM (July 1, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 12.00 AM (July 1, 2022)
  • Australian time: 2.00 AM (July 19, 2022)

 Also, Read Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 70 Release Date And Where To Read?

Where to read Chapter 112?

Chapter 112 of Nano Machine is available on Webtoons under the name Nano Mashin. The translations are updated as soon as a new chapter comes out. Webtoons are also home to many other manhwas, and they are the best source to support your favorite manhwas as well.

What is Nano Machine about?

Cheon Yeo Woon is an illegitimate child of the emperor at the end of the rope. Due to him being qualified to succeed to the throne, he is hunted by one of his siblings to death. He had no choice but to run away, but his body and mind couldn’t keep up. Cheon Yeo Woon is soon cornered after falling from a cliff. He still wishes to fight and kills one of them in his final moments. Fate, however, was merciful to him. A strange man comes to his rescue and injects him with nanomachines. Not understanding what is going on, he accepts his death only to wake up on his bed. He is better than ever and has an excellent chance to become the throne’s successor with millions of nanobots in his body.

Jeolmu Hyeon is the author of the series. Gangbulgoe Geum and REDICE do illustrations.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...