artistree

Apex Legend Is Coming On Mobile, See Timings

Respawn Entertainment confirmed the launch time of Apex Legends Mobile via twitter

Apex Legends Mobile launches worldwide on May 17, 2022

dates and times of Apex Legends Mobile across multiple regions

U.S. 2 a.m. pdt, Canberra 10 a.m. aest, Tokyo 1 p.m. jst, London 5 a.m. bst,

South Africa 11 a.m. sast, New Delhi 2:30 p.m. ist, Brazil 6 a.m. brt

THE APEX LEGENDS MOBILE PRE- REGISTRATION will net you special rewards

various weapon cosmetics, emotes, banners, and skins

Apex Legends Mobile will launch for iOS and Android devices

artistree

also,

by seeing

stay updated

what's trending IN GAMING VERSE