Apex Legends Tier Explained

Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Master, and Apex Predator

players are divided into 7 tiers in the ranked match

based on their acquired ranked points. BRONZE, SILVER, GOLD, PLATINUM, DIAMOND have four divisions each

in which division four being the lowest in each tier

and Apex Predator is a particular tier and only 750 players will be count

who reached the highest tier considered for set the party

PLAYERS with Platinum tier, only play with Diamond and Gold tier players in the ranked match

and players who are over Platinum tier can’t play with players who are two tiers below them



by seeing

stay updated

in gaming world

what's trending