Meet The Cast Of di ray

DI Ray is a police Procedural TV series written and created by Maya Sondhi, known for her role in the line of duty.

Its first episode premiered on ITV on Monday, May 2, 2022, and the star cast includes:

(DI Rachita Ray)

Parminder Nagra

(DCI Kerry Henderson)

Gemma Whelan

( DCI Martyn Hunter)

Jamie Bamber

(DC Liam Payne)

Sam Baker

(PS Tony Khatri)

Maanuv Thiara

Red Section Separator

Directed by: Audrey Cooke and Alex Pillai



by seeing

stay updated

in TV series

what's trending