Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Eleceed Chapter 199 Release Date And Where To Read?

Eleceed Chapter 199 Release Date

The moment Jiwoo entered the match everyone assumed him to lose on the spot. Though they have not seen him grow like us readers, they have good reason to judge him as weak. His physique isn’t bulky, he is soft-spoken, and his being a cat lover is hard to miss. Meanwhile, his opponent is famous for his defense and belongs to a family that thrives in it. To his fellow Koreans, however, he looked bold and ready. They have known him long enough to not do stuff like this. But after his request, they were proud of his growth. And as the match went by, that pride blossomed even more as Jiwoo took down Glant with his one-hit KO. The results of the match are also heavily in his favor. As Jiwoo will have more opponents willing to challenge him in Eleceed Chapter 199 and forward.

Eleceed Chapter 199 Release Date

CC: Eleceed Franchise

Eleceed Chapter 199 Release

Kaiden was in favor of Jiwoo being battle hungry and he surely will have much to say about his results in Chapter 199 of Eleceed. The top ten should also be shown making comments on Jiwoo’s potential as they all witnessed the match personally. As for Jiwoo, his time in the academy is looking up to be a good one.

Eleceed Chapter 199 Release Date

CC: Eleceed Franchise

What is the release date for Chapter 199?

On Friday, chapter 199 of Eleceed will be available on June 24, 2022. The chapters coming out will be Korean, and the international will have to wait a few days for global translations.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (June 24, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (June 24, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 PM (June 24, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (June 24, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time:9.30 PM (June 24, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 12.00 AM (June 25, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 12.00 AM (June 25, 2022)
  • Austalia Time: 2.00 AM (June 25, 2022)

Also Read: Nano Machine Chapter 110 Release Date And Spoilers

Where to read Chapter 199?

Chapter 199 of Solo Eleceed is available on Webtoons as Manhwa. The translations are updated as soon as a new chapter comes out. Webtoons are home to many other manhwas as well, and they are the best source to support your favorite manhwas.

What is Eleceed about?

Jiwoo is a kid who likes to pester cats and take care of them. His love for them is so big he would overspend his allowance just to feed his cats. He is not without his secrets though, he can move at an inhumane speed. Not knowing what trouble it may get him in, he keeps his ability a secret. Kaiden is a man on the run who shape-shifted to a cat as a last resort to shake off his pursuers. But his condition was worse than he imagined and he can’t recover by himself. After getting discovered by Jiwoo and having him taken care of, Kaiden learns that Jiwoo is awakened. And a speed one at that. Jiwoo learns about his powers from Kaiden as both are involved in a conspiracy behind the scenes.

Eleceed is created by the all-star team of Jeho Son and Zhena. Jeho Son is the writer and the illustrations are done by Zhena. Jeho Son was the writer for Noblesse, and Zhena did the artwork for Girls of the Wild.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...