Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Nano Machine Chapter 111 Release Date And Where To Read?

Nano Machine Chapter 111 Release Date

The fight between the blade god master and Cheon Yeo continued. It was an unexpected fight. Cheon Yeo had his share of adversaries, but this was the first time he was pushed so far in the fight. The blade god master was snarky and overconfident throughout the fight, And his confidence is warranted as he did considerable damage to Cheon Yeo. Cheon came in confident when he decided to fight him, but enthusiasm turned to caution as the fight progressed. He also saw how far skilled the man was.

At last, both deliver a final blow in which Cheon Yeo emerges as the victor. However, we were left with many questions that god blade’s practitioner could have answered. Only be answered by that captured Demon blade members in Nano Machine Chapter 111.

Nano Machine Chapter 111 Release Date

CC: Nano Machine Franchise

Nano Machine Chapter 111

Chapter 111 of Nano Machine will focus on the fight’s aftermath and both parties making amends. They were successfully able to subdue the surprise siege, but now they have questions. Who is Blade God Clan? What were they after? And who is the hostage the now deceased master was talking about? Most importantly, how did they manage to hypnotize a whole clan?

Nano Machine Chapter 111 Release Date

CC: Nano Machine Franchise

What is the release date for Nano Machine Chapter 111?

Chapter 111 of Nano Machine will release on Friday, June 24. The release date is for the Korean version, but given the popularity of the Manhwa, the translation will be available soon after. The release time for Chapter 111 of Nano Machine is given below.

    • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (June 21, 2022)
    • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (June 21, 2022)
    • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon (June 21, 2022)
    • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (June 21, 2022)
    • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM (June 21, 2022)
    • Singapore Standard Time: 12.00 AM (June 22, 2022)
    • Philippines Time: 12.00 AM (June 22, 2022)
    • Australian time: 2.00 AM (June 22, 2022)

 Also, Read Anime Like Ao Ashi, You Must Watch

Where to read Chapter 111?

Chapter 111 of Nano Machine is available on Webtoons under the name Nano Mashin. The translations are updated as soon as a new chapter comes out. Webtoons are also home to many other manhwas, and they are the best source to support your favorite manhwas as well.

What is Nano Machine about?

Cheon Yeo Woon is an illegitimate child of the emperor at the end of the rope. Due to him being qualified to succeed to the throne, he is hunted by one of his siblings to death. He had no choice but to run away, but his body and mind couldn’t keep up. Cheon Yeo Woon is soon cornered after falling from a cliff. He still wishes to fight and kills one of them in his final moments. Fate, however, was merciful to him. A strange man comes to his rescue and injects him with nanomachines. Not understanding what is going on, he accepts his death only to wake up on his bed. He is better than ever and has an excellent chance to become the throne’s successor with millions of nanobots in his body.

Jeolmu Hyeon is the author of the series. Gangbulgoe Geum and REDICE do illustrations.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...