Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 53 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Solo Max-Level Newbie Chapter 53 Release Date
CC: Solo Max-Level Newbie Franchise

The Murim family made an appearance allowing Jihyuk to copy skills. But he didn’t stop there. Right after, he combined it with another skill to create an offensive one. But we didn’t see him use it against Murim as they had decided to leave by then. Thus, everyone resumed Tower Defense and worked on their bases. Jinhyuk explained the strategies to his teammates using the sun plant and their role. The plant will shoot fireballs at zombies and go on cooldown for a minute. During that time, everyone must watch out for their plants and fend off the zombies. We see Jinhyuk taking out a pair of swords that will show their use in Max Level Newbie Chapter 53.

Solo Max-Level Newbie Chapter 53 Release Date

CC: Solo Max-Level Newbie Franchise

Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 53

Though the quest for floor four continues in Chapter 53 of Solo, Max Level, Newbie Jinhyuk plans to use the twin blades he had acquired earlier. We might also see capabilities and even more factions in the quest. Not much has been shown, but we could learn more later.

What is the release date for Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 53?

Chapter 53 of Solo Max Newbie’s release date is June 23, 2022. Though that is the official release for the Korean release, the international audience will have to wait for it until the official release is announced.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (June 23, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (June 23, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon (June 23, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (June 23, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM (June 23, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 12.00 AM (June 24, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 12.00 AM (June 24, 2022)
  • Australian time: 2.00 AM (June 24, 2022)

 Also Read Anime Like Ao Ashi You Must Watch

Where to read Solo Max Level Newbie Chapter 53?

Chapter 53 of Solo Max Level Newbie is available on Webtoons as Manhwa. Webtoons are home to many other manhwas, and they are the best source to support your favorite manhwas. The manhwa series is popular and updated on time for Korean release. The English release is on halt, but we suggest you help it by the official means.

Solo Max-Level Newbie Chapter 53 Release Date

CC: Solo Max-Level Newbie Franchise

What is the Solo Max Level Newbie series about?

As Jinhyuk cleared the final level of the “Tower of Trials,” he was filled with joy and ecstasy. He has achieved what no player in the world has achieved. However, the moment doesn’t last long, and he decides to quit the game and get a job in the real world. He has played the game for eleven years with Nutube on the side. But as he had made the decision, he was left with one last message from the competition. It will be getting a sequel as a commemoration of Jinhyuk’s victory. Jinhyuk is suspicious as the game devs had no means to gain money to make a sequel. But the sequel turned out to be the game appearing in the real world. Now Jinhyuk has a chance to make up for the lost years. And he is determined to make it to the top of the tower.

Wanz is the author and illustrator of the manhwa series. The chapters come weekly on Friday. The series was first written as a web novel but later adapted into manhwa.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...