Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Manga

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 91 Release Date And Where To Read?

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 91 Release Date
CC: Mercenary Enrollment Franchise

Despite acting indifferent toward Yuna’s ordeal and staying quiet all the time. Ijin finally comes to the spotlight and does what he does best. Beat people and reassure the people he cares about. He asked Yuna what she wanted, to which she said she didn’t want to go abroad. After that, it was all action as Ijin took care of Yuna’s guards standing close to her. When she asked what he was doing, he said he was doing his job. After seeing that things won’t go his way, Yun’a cousin called in the full force of bodyguards. As lovely as it would have been to see Ijin fight all of them, even he can’t beat all of them. But to his aid, Yuna’s ex-squad came to his help. The fight for Yuna’s choice will continue in Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 91.

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 91 Release Date

CC: Mercenary Enrollment Franchise

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 91

It felt like the last chapter had few scenes than the other, but it could be due to how paced it was. The series is well known for having a grip on its pace. The last fight had quite a few chapters of build-up. Chapter 91 of Mercenary Enrollment is not likely to conclude, though, but it will bring us one step closer to Yuna and Ijin getting together.

Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 91 Release Date

CC: Mercenary Enrollment Franchise

What is the release date of Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 91?

The release date for Chapter 91 of Mercenary Enrollment is June 21, 2022. Though that is the official release for the Korean release, the international audience will have to wait for it until the official release is announced.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9.00 AM (June 21, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 11.00 AM (June 21, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Noon (June 21, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 5.00 PM (June 21, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9.30 PM (June 21, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 12.00 AM (June 22, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 12.00 AM (June 22, 2022)
  • Australian time: 2.00 AM (June 22, 2022)

 Also, Read Anime Like Ao Ashi You Must Watch

Where to read Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 91?

Mercenary enrollment is one of the popular Manhwa’s that get good traction with viewers. As of writing this, Webtoon is the only official and trusted source with the series available. However, the official start is behind the original Manhwa. Webtoon is in chapter 53 of the Manhwa. Chapter 91 of Mercenary enrollment will be available unofficially, but we do not condone piracy and aim to support the artist. However, you can see many other manhwas on webtoons to your liking. Also, the series is called Teenage Mercenary on that website.

What is Mercenary Enrollment about?

Ten years ago, Yu Ijin lost his parents and memory in a plane crash. Left with no identity or know relative, he is taken by an army officer and trained as a mercenary. He is back home in South Korea after learning he has a grandfather and a younger sister. However, things aren’t simply there. Not knowing local customs and having suppressed emotions, he doesn’t mix. What’s worse, his sister has been getting bullied since middle school and refuses to confide in him. Before leaving his original home, his lieutenant told him not to fight.

YC is the series writer, and Rakyeon does the Art. The series is currently available for the international via Webtoons.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...