Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Ao Ashi Episode 11 Release Date: The First Practice Match

Ao Ashi Episode 11 Release Date

Ashito has learned a little and lost a little. He has learned he is too far behind his teammates, and he has lost little sense of being a center of attention. Though he is not a narcissist by any stretch, he is a bit of an Egoist, with little to no understanding of others. The show rides too much on his strengths and weaknesses. It leaves out other characters unless there needs to be a conflict. Ao Ashi Episode 11 will have a similar scenario about Ashito learning how to get along with teammates or read the room. Though Ohtomo spelled out clearly what his faults were, the show still gave Ashito agency to make his own decision. Yes, it can end up being a long road of emotions and drama that could derail from the original goal anytime.

If the series were just about Ashito learning about his scenario in the new environment, it would be a slice of life. But we have football in the middle, aiming to change the soccer world. What the anime seems to be doing is building skills as well as relations among players. And with the next episode, we will see it happen through a practice match.

Ao Ashi Episode 11 Release Date

CC: Ao Ashi Franchise

Ao Ashi Episode 11

Episode 11 of Ao Ashi will put Team B in their first-ever practice match. But for Ashito, it is almost a life and death situation as his coach has raised the stakes. The same coach didn’t believe in him until a few days ago. Though he is willing to coach Ashtio, his stern side has yet to soften. He aims to have Ashito as a starter while showing he finds the solution to the team problem. If Ashito fails, he will be benched for the next three months. Short of time and options, will things go wrong for Ashito in Episode 11 of Ao Ashi?

Ao Ashi Episode 11 Release Date

CC: Ao Ashi Franchise

What is the release date of Ao Ashi Episode 11?

Episode 11 of Ao Ashi will release on Saturday the 18th of June in all the regions. The streaming time of the episode for the different areas is given below. Usually, Japan and Australia’s streaming times are different, but Episode 11 of Ao Ashi will release on the same day for all regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 02.30 PDT ( 18 June, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 04.30 CDT ( 18 June, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 05.30 EST ( 18 June, 2022)
  • British Summer Time:  10.30 BST ( 18 June, 2022)
  • India Standard Time: 14.00 IST ( 18 June, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 16:30 SGT ( 18 June, 2022)
  • Australian Time: 18.30 AEST ( 18 June, 2022)

Also Read: Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Where to watch Ao Ashi Episode 11?

Crunchyroll is the only OTT platform licensed the series for international audiences. Episode 11 of Ao Ashi will be streaming on Crunchyroll. The sport, Coming of age anime, will air on NHK education TV in the Japanese region. Ao Ashi was not part of the sampler model scheme of Crunchyroll. You will need a subscription to online services to watch the episodes of the series. Episode 11 of Ao Ashi can be viewed on NHK Educational TV in Japan.

What is Ao Ashi about?

Ao Ashi is a coming-of-age sports anime whose main protagonist is Aoi Ashito. He is well known for his soccer skill in Ehime City Middle School in his third year. One day after practice, Aoi is approached by Tatsuya Fukuda, who recognizes his talent and asks him for tryouts in the Esperion Youth club. Fukuda is a former football player who has retired and turned into a coach; he aims to make a team that will further Japanese football. Moved by the older man’s frenzy, he tells his family of this newfound ambition and, with their blessing, makes his way to the Espirion Youth club. What kind of people will Aoi meet? Will they be his friends and rivals?

The anime is an adaptation of the manga by the same name. Yūgo Kobayashi is the creator of the series. He is the writer as well as the principal illustrator of the manga. Production IG adapted the series into anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Actress Emma D’Arcy is from the British rebellion. She has only appeared in a small number of movies and TV shows. It might be...

Entertainment

Jennifer Coolidge Is Pregnant: Jennifer Coolidge Audrey Coolidge is a comedian and actress from the United States. Many of her followers are wondering if...

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

Entertainment

Taylor Tomlinson is a very talented stand-up comedian, and her boyfriend is no less. She has been doing stand-up comedy since her teenage days....