Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 7 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 7 will continue the thrill ride. On top of that, we now know that staked have been up, and the story’s momentum has shifted for the better. So far, the main focus has been Kaguya and Shirogane doing tricks to have each other confess; however, that won’t be the case anymore. In the first mini-episode of last week’s episode, we learn Shirogane hasn’t gotten much time left. His time in high school is limited before he moves to Stanford to pursue his dream. Nobody other than his father and principal knows of this. At what point in the story he will come out and share his thoughts on the future with other members is unknown.

On the other hand, the cultural festival preparation is finally around the corner. Episode 7 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 will expand on most of it, but just like the sixth episode, we may have fun rides. Speaking of fun, the latter two parts of the last episode had Shirogane on edge. In the second part of the episode, he and Shinomiya unanimously wanted to go to another school’s festival. Alas, they weren’t able due to the popular vote. And in the last episode, was Shirogane getting roasted for not clarifying his intentions to fellow members.

Episode 7 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3

CC: Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Franchise

Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 7

If we are to go by the last two seasons, Episode 7 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 would mark halfway to the completion of the third season. But due to the popularity of the series and the total number of episodes not being announced as of writing this, we might be in for a long ride. However, there is one thing that can be said surely the cultural festival is near, which means we are in for big confessions. It would be one thing if only Kaguya and Shirogane were the focus, but the series tends to treat Ishigami as the protagonist here and there. Like how last season’s finale led to the growth of Ishigami as a character and explanation as to why he acts the way he does.
Episode 7 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 has three parts that will sequentially lead to events that the season is leading up to.

Episode 7 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3

CC: Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Franchise

What is the release date of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 7?

The release date for Episode 7 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 is 21st May 2022, Saturday. Particularly for Japan, Australia and Philipinnes. For other regions, Episode 7 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 will be available on the 20th of May 2022, Friday.

  • Pacific time: 09.00 AM PDT
  • Central time: 11.00 AM CDT
  • Eastern time: noon EDT
  • British time: 05.00 PM GMT
  • European time: 06.00 PM CEST
  • Indian time: 09.30 PM IST
  • Philippines time: 12.00 AM PHT
  • Japanese time: 01.00 AM JST
  • Australian time: 02.00 AM ACDT

Also Read: Summer Time Render Episode 6 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Where to watch Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 7?

Episode 7 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 7 will be available to stream on Crunchyroll only. Given the popularity of the series, it can be available on Netflix in the future later. Muse Asia licensed the series as well, you can watch Episode 7 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 for SEA.

What is Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War about?

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War follows the story of Kaguya and Miyuki. Kaguya is the daughter of a wealthy that owns almost everything in Japan. Meanwhile, Miyuki is the top student in the prefecture at their elite school. To everyone in school, they are the perfect couple, refined and elegant. In reality, the two are too proud to confess their feelings and want to be disclosed. Follow their daily life of tricking the other into revealing and tangling up an array of diverse characters in their play.

Aka Akasaka is the creator of the manga. He is the writer and the leading illustrator of it. A-1 Pictures adapted the series into anime and is Licensed by Aniplex and Muse Asia for North America And SEA.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...