Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 4 Episode 1 Release Date

The start of the festival is here with Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 9. The setup for the events that are going to take place has been orchestrated from the third season’s beginning. We have Ishigami preparing to confess his love to his third-year senior Tsubame. Many if not all would agree that he has the secret protagonist of the story, he has gone throughout all the characters. And he still shows room to grow even further down the line depending on how his confession goes. Chie, who was ( maybe still is ) the poster girl of the show, has seen less and less growth while other characters develop. Though her gag-inducing moments have not at all dampened a little change in her inner person would be nice. Other than her just abusing Miko.

Miko also played a major part in establishing herself as part of the group. Episode 9 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 will not see the fruits of it but further down the line we will see it in the bonfire dance. Hayasaka, who got developed as well, seems to revert to her support role. Though her character has great potential, she shines the most when she is tending to her maid duties.

Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 9

CC: Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Franchise

Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 9

The next episode will finally have Shirogane and/or Kaguya confess their love to each other. Or make a buildup that would lead to it. Miyuki has yet to say anything about his moving to America for studying at Stanford to his peers. However, it will not be out of character for him to tell this to Kaguya before professing to her. Kaguya on the other hand is still in her head even though she has decided to confess. Ishigami’s resolve did give her a boost in morale to go forth with her confession but with Shinomiya, there will be mental gymnastics involved.

It would be nice if we get to see papa Shirogane in Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 9. Every time that man comes on the screen it’s nothing but laughter. Even Hayasaka’s mom was impressed by him to the point she took part in his ad-lib. Though, Kei is most likely to show up in the show’s festival saga, judging by the amount of budget that gets put into her animation…

Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 9

CC: Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Franchise

What is the release date of Episode 9 of Season 3?

The release date for Episode 9 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 is on the 3rd of  June 2022, Friday. But for Japan, Australia, and Philipinnes the release date is the day after.  Episode 9 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 will be available in the following regions listed below:

  • Pacific time: 09.00 AM PDT
  • Central time: 11.00 AM CDT
  • Eastern time: noon EDT
  • British time: 05.00 PM GMT
  • European time: 06.00 PM CEST
  • Indian time: 09.30 PM IST
  • Philippines time: 12.00 AM PHT
  • Japanese time: 01.00 AM JST
  • Australian time: 02.00 AM ACDT

Also read: Ya Boy Kongming Episode 10 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Where to watch Episode 9 of Season 3 of Kaguya Sama?

Episode 9 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 9 will be available to stream on Crunchyroll only. Given the popularity of the series, it can be available on Netflix in the future later. Muse Asia licensed the series as well, you can watch Episode 9 of Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 for SEA.

What is Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War about?

Kaguya-Sama: Love is War follows the story of Kaguya and Miyuki. Kaguya is the daughter of a wealthy that owns almost everything in Japan. Meanwhile, Miyuki is the top student in the prefecture at their elite school. To everyone in school, they are the perfect couple, refined and elegant. In reality, the two are too proud to confess their feelings and want to be disclosed. Follow their daily life of tricking the other into revealing and tangling up an array of diverse characters in their play.

Aka Akasaka is the creator of the manga. He is the writer and the leading illustrator of it. A-1 Pictures adapted the series into anime and is Licensed by Aniplex and Muse Asia for North America And SEA.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...