Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 11 Release Date: Leo’s True Intentions

I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 11 Release Date

Though the show’s premise set it up to be hilarious and light-hearted, throughout the episodes, we learn that his character of Leo and how life as a hero has almost broken his mind. His challenge to Echidna and her army is not for the fight of a philosopher but a battle for peace. Echidna had a great reservation since her loss but still didn’t see humans with contempt. But she came to respect and accept him once he provided for the solution to save the demon world. I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 11 concludes with that solution though it is cruel, as Leo had kept the crucial info till the very end. His answer to them was to kill him and save the demon world along with humanity. If they fail, they will lose their lives, and Leo will kill everyone.

Perhaps Leo had also picked a skill for acting in his long years of acting. Cause till the very end, when he announced his attention, he looked like an aloof, overpowered main character. His sudden change in demeanor was shocking to everyone as they had grown fond of him. His actions are that of a betrayal, but Echidna doesn’t think so. Thus, she took a chance with her life and cast a skill on Leo to talk things through.

I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 11 Release Date

CC: I’m Quitting Heroing Franchise

I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 11

Episode 11 of I’m Quitting Heroing will show us the reasoning behind Leo’s actions, but they have been hinted at the start of the show. The clear sign of him breaking down was when he told his story to Melnes. That moment set the stage for this fight and built toward it slowly. Echidna claims to know what he is thinking and that his actions are meant to hide his true intentions. And true to their queen, the demon general put in work to slow Leo down so that Echidna could deal the final blow. However, her trump card is meant to slowly render him useless and turn him into a mere human. And as far as that goes, that is all anyone needs to kill Leo. But Echidna wants to do things that adhere to her principle, and killing him is the last thing in her mind.

I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 11 Release Date

CC: I’m Quitting Heroing Franchise

What is the release date of I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 11?

Episode 11 of I’m Quitting Heroing will be available for all regions on the same day, i.e., June 14 Tuesday. The season will have 12 episodes with no second season announced. Episode 11 of I’m Quitting Heroing will be available at the given time regions listed below:

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PT (June 14, 2022)
  • Central Time: 8:30 AM CT (June 14, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 AM EST(June 14, 2022)
  • British Time: 2:30 PM GMT (June 14, 2022)
  • Indian Time: 7:00 PM IST (June 14, 2022)
  • Singaporean Time: 9:30 PM SGT(June 14, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 9.30 PM PHT (Jun 14, 2022)
  • Australian Time: 11:30 PM AEST(June 14, 2022)

Also read: One Piece Episode 1021 Release Date: Robin Comes To Rescue

Where to watch I’m Quitting Heroing Episode 11?

Episode 11 of I’m Quitting Heroing is unavailable on Crunchyroll, the usual OTT platform for anime. However, you can enjoy it on Netflix and HiDive, the only two OTT platforms to stream the anime. HiDive might be new, but it has one of the better animes this season. Paripi Komei or Ya Boy Kongming season 1 and Stream The Executioner and Her Way of Life on HiDive. The next episode airs in Japan on AT-X, Tokyo MX, BS11, and MBS. The show airs one to two hours before the international release.

What I’m Quitting Heroing about?

The Demon Queen Echidna and her army had suffered defeat at the hands of Hero Leo Demonheart. However, after Leo gets home to celebrate his victory, he is welcomed with suspicion and fear, leading to exile. Having a grudge against the people he once protected, he swore revenge and decided to join the Demon army. Though optimistic about getting places in the military with ease, he is met with scorn again, this time by Echidna. He is deterred by it and pledges to join the army while rebuilding them from the ground up. His challenges are unlike any he has gone through, and his goal is Demon Queen and her Generals’ trust.

Quantum is the creator of the series. He is the writer; Hana Amano does illustrations for the light novel. Studio EMT Squared adapted the series for anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...