Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Deaimon Episode 11 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Deaimon Episode 11 Release Date

Sometimes animes have two stories in one episode even though the title only suggests one. This has been happening this season with Love After World Domination more often. Though, it is not a bad thing per se, as the show mentioned above manages to pace itself well. Deaimon episode 11 might be following the same method as this series has also done its fair share of those episodes. Even the last one was a two-parter where the story’s first section was about New Year and celebrating it with Japanese sweets. The second part was much more akin to the introduction of new characters. The introduction of characters late at the season now and then, but I have hardly known any that misuse it. Moreover, when done neatly, it displays an author’s prowess in how they execute the story.

The new year section of the story is unrelated to episode 11 of Deaimon but has a unique charm. At Ryunosuke, Itsuka is given new year’s money from Nagumo and her foster parents. Though it made her flustered, she ultimately accepts the cash and wishes them for the year ahead. However, it is not an auspicious day for everyone. A customer comes to buy sweets but is disheartened to learn that the shop will remain closed for the day. Itsuka and Nagomu later confront this man, and Nagomu offers some of his sweets from training. He could give him those because the training sweets were not good enough to be sold in the shop. The customer accepted and made way for the one he took sweets for, his mother’s grave.

Deaimon Episode 11 Release Date

CC: Deaimon Franchise

Deaimon Episode 11

The second story of the last episode took place in the spring period and was the one with more weight. Nagomu’s childhood (Harumi) friend makes an appearance along with her sibling and mother. Harumi’s sister insists that she had her name changed cause her friend teased her for it. Though unsure how to deal with a story from forty years ago puts things into perspective. And the younger sister (Koume) decides to keep her name. Harumi might make an appearance later in episode 11 of Deaimon.

Deaimon Episode 11 Release Date

CC: Deaimon Franchise

What is the release date of Deaimon Episode 11?

On Wednesday, episode 11 of Deaimon will be released on June 15, 2022, for most regions; it will be released a day later for Australia and Singapore. The release time for episode 11 of Deaimon is as follows.

  • Pacific Time: 10.00 AM PDT (June 15)
  • Central Time: 12.00 PM CDT ( June 15)
  • Eastern Time: 1.00 PM EDT (June 15)
  • British Time: 6.00 PM BST (June 15)
  • Indian Time: 10.30 PM IST (June 15)
  • Singapore Time: 1:00 AM SGT (June 16)
  • Phillippines Time: 1.00 AM PHT (June 16)
  • Australian Time: 3.00 AM AEST (June 16)

Also, read:  Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 11: The Counter Attack

Where to watch Deaimon Episode 11?

Episode 11 of Deaimon can be seen on Crunchyroll, as mentioned above. Right now, it is only on one OTT platform for streaming. Though there has been no announcement of it getting a dub due to the source material, Crunchyroll could go for it in the future. In Japan, Episode 11 of Deaimon will be available to watch on AT-X, Tokyo MX, KBS Kyoto, SUN, and BS11.

What is Deaimon about?

Deaimon: Recipe for Happiness is a slice-of-life anime that focuses on a character working at Wagai shop in Kyoto. Nagomu Irino is the son of the sweet shop owner who had come back after learning about his father’s failing health. He leaves behind his city life, he had pursued his dreams but went nowhere, and the news of his father was the final nail in the coffin. However, when he returns, his father is fit and well (getting punched by him). After his mother clarifies the misunderstanding, he gets over it and renounces he is ready to take over the family business. His father denies that, saying they already have a successor, a ten-year-old girl named Itsuka Yukihira. An abandoned child with nowhere to go. Nagomu’s mother pleads with him to be a father figure to her, to which he complies, but Itsuka doesn’t see him in that light.

Rin Asano is the creator of the manga. She is the writer as well as the leading illustrator of the series. Studio Encourage Films adapted the series for anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...