Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11

We saw Raphtalia alone and chained as she was carried toward a cell at the end of season 2, episode 9. Though she is long out of it in Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11, she found some unlikely allies in the cell. L’Arc and co were already tangled and worse for wear when she entered. The sight of it only gave her surprise if nothing else. Though, neither of the three recognized her, as she was in child form due to low level. After sharing information among themselves, Raphtalia devised a plan to escape the confinement with her cellmates. Glass had promised to reunite Raphtalia as a token of gratitude for helping Kizuna. The rest of the trip is tiresome for Therese’s purse. Raphtalia’s appetite gulps all the food that comes before her. A throwback to how Raphtalis used to be back in the day.

Despite being light-hearted, the episode had some significant changes. These changes will not only be in Episode 11 of the Shield Hero season 2, but they will affect the entire series. Out of nowhere, Raphtalia is chosen by the Katana vassal and is now one of the vassal heroes. Though she does not belong to this world, she still becomes a desired. It is not outside of principle, however, as cardinal and vassal heroes are people from another planet. How that affects her growth and her potential power remains to be seen. As Naofumi said, she was free, but she chose to be by his side regardless.

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date

CC: The Rising Of The Shield Hero Franchise

Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11

Episode 11 of the Shield Hero season 2 is titled Kizuna. It indicates whom it will deal with,, and we already have people that will major part of that attention. Her party members are free and are on the lookout for Kyo. During their outing, they chanced upon Raphtalia, who now had united with Naofumi and Kizuna. Kizuna is a pretty laid-back and gets along well with Naofumi for being fellow Otaku and Japanese. Thus, I can tell she will make a significant decision that has to do with Naofumi and L’Arc.

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date

CC: The Rising Of The Shield Hero Franchise

What is the release date of The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11?

Episode 11 of the Shield Hero season 2 will be available on Wednesday, June 15, 2022, at the timings mentioned below. The release time for Episode 11 of season 2 in different regions is low. The episode will stream simultaneously for all the areas listed below.

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT (June 15, 2022)
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT (June 15, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST (June 15, 2022)
  • British Time: 2 PM BST (June 15, 2022)
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST (June 15, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 9:00 PM SGT (June 15, 2022)
  • Phillippines Time: 9:00 PM PHT (June 15, 2022)
  • Australian Time: 11:00 PM AEST (June 15, 2022)

Also, read:  Trapped In A Dating Sim Episode 11: The Counter Attack

Where to watch The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11?

Episode 11 of the Shield Hero Season 2, titled “A Parting in the Snow,” is available on Crunchyroll. The anime is not part of the sampler model scheme of Crunchyroll, so you’d have to subscribe to watch all of the episodes. Episode 11 of the Season 2 can be viewed in Japan at AT-X, Tokyo MX, TVA, KBS, SUN, TVQ, and BS11. People at SEA can watch it on Aniplus Asia.

What is The Rising Of The Shield Hero about?

Rising of the Shield Hero starts as Naofumi is transported to another world while reading a random book in his college Library. Excited about the prospect of being transported to another world, he is enthralled and wants to live out the fantasy of the chosen one. He is not the only one. However, he meets three more people summoned just like him. He learns that the world is not filled with fantastic journeys but corrupted people with schemes. As Naofumi loses his good name and is ridiculed for the crime he didn’t commit, he must face obstacles to keep himself alive and recruit allies that make up for his lack of strength.

Aneko Yusagi is the creator of the Novel series. Kinema Citrus did the first season of the anime. The second season is handled by DR studio.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...