Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 9 Release Date And Where To Watch?

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 9 Release Date

Things have changed a lot in the last episode. So much A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 9 won’t be a typical episode but a proper harem now. This show went briskly to set itself up, but it’s finally starting to get intriguing. Sachi shows interest in her brother at the end of episode one. But we never get to see that affection taking place anywhere in the story. The last episode hinted at her love to be purely familial. Though, things can change now that they have started living together. And Sachi has yet to learn who Nagi likes.

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 9 Release Date

CC: A Couple Of Cuckoos Franchise

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 9

Episode 9 of A Couple Of Cuckoos could be the start of the show in the real sense. Though the characters are static, their environment isn’t. The show has been about putting characters in situations to see what they do. Now, it could go to character interaction to drive the plot. Nagi may have had a better chance at his love before, but now he could end up in a stalemate. But it will be long before anyone from the female cast grows. And that’s surprising because the author of this series also penned Yamada-Kun and seven witches.

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 9 Release Date

CC: A Couple Of Cuckoos Franchise

What is the release date of A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 9?

Episode 9 of A Couple of Cuckoos will release on the 18th of June Sunday, in Japan. Episode 9 of A Couple of Cuckoos will be released in Singapore and Australia on the 19th of June. The first season is slated to have a total of twenty-four episodes.

  • Pacific Time: 11:00 AM PDT (June 18, 2022)
  • Central Time: 1:00 PM CDT (June 18, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 2:00 PM EST (June 18, 2022)
  • British Time: 7:00 PM BST (June 18, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:30 PM IST (June 18, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 1.00 AM SGT (June 19, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 1.00 AM PHT (June 19, 2022)
  • Australian Time:  3.00 AM AEST (June 19, 2022)

Also Read: SPY X FAMILY EPISODE 11 RELEASE DATE: FIRST STELLA?

Where to watch A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 9?

Episode 9 of A Couple of Cuckoos will release on Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll is the only one that has licensed the show, and it isn’t likely anyone else will be approving it. TV Asahi will air the episode an hour or two before its international release in Japan.

What is A Couple Of Cuckoos about?

The series follows the story of Nagi Umino and Erika Amano. The two were switched after birth and grew up in different homes. After seventeen years, their parents learn the truth and decide to meet their biological children. Nagi has agreed to meet his birth parents but will stay with his old folks. Nagi’s sister is worried that he will leave her for the original family, for which Nagi assures her he won’t. Erika Amano is an E-Celeb with no friends. Her family has set her up for arranged marriage. These two meet each other by accident.

Miki Yoshikawa is the creator of the series. She is the writer and leading illustrator of the manga. Studio Shin-Ei Animation and SynergySP adapted the series for anime for Spring 2022.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...