Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Tomodachi Game Episode 12 Release Date: Season Finale

Tomodachi Game Episode 12 Release Date

The series’ finale is here, and it looks as promising as the series. We get to see Yuichi at his finest in the third game. He has shown himself to be cunning till the very end. However, beneath his cunning, we also see he still yearns to have and be understood. Though he appears sadistic and menacing on the surface, he has a soft side to himself. Perhaps the second round has changed him a little, or Tenji’s trust made him amiable. But given the events that are to occur in Tomodachi Game Episode 12, things could go south for him.

"<yoastmark

What to expect from Episode 12 Of Tomodachi Game?

Episode 12 of Tomodachi Game will have a particular round just for Yuichi. Management’s intention is apparent in this one; they want to break him before the last game. But it could have also resulted from his provocation of Shiho’s father. Shiho and her father linked to the game, but that connection is unclear. And it is unlikely we will get to know you anytime soon. So, let’s wait for the last Episode and hope the series gets a sequel.

"<yoastmark

What is the release date of Tomodachi Game Episode 12?

The release date for Episode 12 of Tomodachi Game is Wednesday, June 22, 2022, for the Japanese and Australian regions. The other areas will have the show available at the time listed below on June 21 Tuesday. NTV, BS NTV, and AT-X will air Episode 12 of Tomodachi Game in Japan.

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 PT (June 21, 2022)
  • Central Time: 10:00 CT (June 21, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 ET (June 21, 2022)
  • British Time: 16:00 GMT (June 21, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 20:30 IST (June 21, 2022)
  • Singapore TIme: 23:00 SGT (June 21, 2022)
  • Phillippines Time: 23:00 PHT (June 21, 2022)
  • Australian TIme: 01:00 (June 22, 2022)

Also read: The Executioner And Her Way Of Life Episode 12 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Where to watch Tomodachi Game Episode 12?

Crunchyroll is the only OTT service that has licensed the series. The series is part of Crunchyroll’s sampler that lasted for the first three episodes., but now a subscription is required to watch the series. Once it streams, Episode 12 of Tomodachi Game will be available on Crunchyroll’s page. Netflix and Hulu Can get the series once all the episodes have been released.

Episode 12 of the Tomodachi game will be available on NTV, BS NTV, and AT-X for the viewers in Japan.

What is Tomodachi Game about?

Tomodachi game tests the value of friendship to extreme ends. The main character Yūichi Katagiri is taught the importance of friendship at a young age. And he gets to live innocuous and happy times with his four friends. His days of bliss continue till high school until the day of school approaches. The funds for the class’s trip were stolen, and Yuichi, along with his four friends, gets entangled in the Tomodachi game. ( It is similar to the Squid game, but the concept was conceived way back in 2013). The game consists of a ranking of participating players, and the player with the lowest rank wins significantly. But will this bout of betrayal and scheming sever their friendship forever?

Tomodachi game is created by Mikoto Yamaguchi, the writer, and Yuki Sato. Yuki Sato also does illustrations for the manga. Studio Okuruto Noburo does the anime

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...