Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Episode 12 Release Date: Final Episode

The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Episode 12 Release Date

The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Episode 12 concludes the anime’s first season. Though it has not made any strides compared to other shows of this season, it is heading toward a good finale. The show’s shift from magical high school to time travel mystery looked like a last-minute change. However, the story’s execution from that point on is done well. If the show had started with this, perhaps it would have garnered a more significant response. But some shows are this way; Toradora had a mediocre start but a great ending. This show is not ending per se, but the finale it is heading towards is worth the praise. Still, the other characters have taken a back seat in the past as Arc and Lydia are the only ones interacting. Their exchange is what decides the finale.

The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Episode 12 Release Date

CC: The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Franchise

Episode 12 Release Date

It was a mild shock when the new demon lord turned out to be Ard from the future. The idea of him being from the end did pop up when he came to Ard in person. More importantly, it sets the tone for the events that will take place in the finale. Episode 12 of The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody will be a showdown of Ard. The story’s conclusion will finally bear the Sin of Lydia’s death in his past.

The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Episode 12 Release Date

CC: The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Franchise

What is the release date of Greatest Demon Lord Episode 12?

Episode 12 of The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody will release on June 22, Wednesday. The show streams on the same day for all the regions. The release time for Episode 12 of The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody is as follows:-

  • Pacific Time: 5:00 AM PT (June 22, 2022)
  • Central Time: 7:00 AM CT (June 22, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 8:00 AM ET (June 22, 2022)
  • British Time: 1:00 PM GMT (June 22, 2022)
  • Indian Time: 5:30 PM IST (June 22, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 8:00 PM SGT (June 22, 2022)
  • Phillippines Time: 8:00 PM PHT (June 22, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 10:00 PM AEST (June 22, 2022)

Also Read:  One Piece Episode 1022 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Where to watch Episode 12?

Episode 12 of The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody has been licensed by one OTT service so far, Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll is adapted for dubbing anime for the international audience and has done the same for this series. Episode 12 can also be streamed free on Muse Asia’s YouTube Channel. The episode airs on Japan’s AT-X, Tokyo MX, BS NTV, KBS Kyoto, and SUN networks. 

What is The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody about?

After conquering everything and having nothing left to do, Demon Lord Valvatos found himself bored and lonely. But the worst thing to him was he had no equal. And thus, to escape from his desperation, Valvatos gets himself reincarnated in the future in an average family and obtains the Arc. Retaining his memories and abilities of his past life, Arc has difficulty staying low and making genuine friends. But after an incident in his village, he befriends Ireena, who suffers from a lack of friends herself. Wishing to make more friends in the future and live a peaceful life, Arc can do anything but that. His homeroom teacher in the academy he enrolls suspects him to be reincarnation and tests him to reveal his identity. At the same time, his proficiency makes him stand out among everyone.

Myōjin Katō is the creator of the series. Sao Mizuno does Illustration for the light novel. Studio Silver Link and Blade adapted the series into anime for spring 2022.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...