Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date And Where To Watch?

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date

In the previous episode, we learn little about Kyo and what his intentions might be. We also see he had a childhood friend willing to put her life on the line for him. But the following event taught us Kyo is not an average person. From the beginning, he was not an average person, and his behavior suggests he might have been reincarnated. And his goal after getting born into the world was to learn to control waves. That may sound like much, but it doesn’t tell what his intentions are. The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 is a fight between everyone and Kyo. But Kyo has unleashed the wave on his world and may even want to control them.

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date

CC: The Rising Of The Shield Hero Franchise

What to expect from episode 12 of season 2?

Episode 12 of The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 will be the final episode of this season. But don’t worry, the series will have one more season after this. In all honesty, this season was lackluster compared to last. It would have been better if it had been released as an OVA rather than episodes. But the changes that have been made here are heavy and will affect the series in the future.

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12 Release Date

CC: The Rising Of The Shield Hero Franchise

What is the release date for Season 2 Episode 12?

Episode 12 of the Shield Hero season 2 will be available on Wednesday, June 22, 2022, at the timings mentioned below. The release time for Episode 12 of season 2 in different regions is low. The episode will stream simultaneously for all the areas listed below.

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT (June 22, 2022)
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT (June 22, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST (June 22, 2022)
  • British Time: 2 PM BST (June 22, 2022)
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST (June 22, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 9:00 PM SGT (June 22, 2022)
  • Phillippines Time: 9:00 PM PHT (June 22, 2022)
  • Australian Time: 11:00 PM AEST (June 22, 2022)

Also, read: One Piece Episode 1022 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Where to watch The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 12?

Episode 12 of the Shield Hero Season 2, titled “A Parting in the Snow,” is available on Crunchyroll. The anime is not part of the sampler model scheme of Crunchyroll, so you’d have to subscribe to watch all of the episodes. Episode 12 of the Season 2 can be viewed in Japan at AT-X, Tokyo MX, TVA, KBS, SUN, TVQ, and BS11. People at SEA can watch it on Aniplus Asia.

What is The Rising Of The Shield Hero about?

Rising of the Shield Hero starts as Naofumi is transported to another world while reading a random book in his college Library. Excited about the prospect of being transported to another world, he is enthralled and wants to live out the fantasy of the chosen one. He is not the only one. However, he meets three more people summoned just like him. He learns that the world is not filled with fantastic journeys but corrupted people with schemes. As Naofumi loses his good name and is ridiculed for the crime he didn’t commit, he must face obstacles to keep himself alive and recruit allies that make up for his lack of strength.

Aneko Yusagi is the creator of the Novel series. Kinema Citrus did the first season of the anime. The second season is handled by DR studio.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Actress Emma D’Arcy is from the British rebellion. She has only appeared in a small number of movies and TV shows. It might be...

Entertainment

Jennifer Coolidge Is Pregnant: Jennifer Coolidge Audrey Coolidge is a comedian and actress from the United States. Many of her followers are wondering if...

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

Entertainment

Taylor Tomlinson is a very talented stand-up comedian, and her boyfriend is no less. She has been doing stand-up comedy since her teenage days....