Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Deaimon Episode 12 Release Date: End Of The Season

Deaimon Episode 12 Release Date

Among all the animes this season, Deamon is the sleeper hit of the spring. The Series has charm and calm that is virtually absent from the anime genre. It is not often we see a mature interaction among characters, unlike Deaimon. Though it is one of the Series, I am unfortunate to see the end. The manga might be going on, but some things are better watched animated. The anime was a break from the daily grind in the true sense. Deaimon Episode 12 will be the end of the show but not anime. And for the last episode, it will only be Itsuka and Nagomu. Others characters’ tale has been done and wrapped up. Although Mitsuru could have used much more screen time, I am sure her appearance will be frequent in the manga.

Deaimon Episode 12 Release Date

CC: Deaimon Franchise

Deaimon Episode 12

If there were one anime, I would recommend this season, and it would be Deaimon. It does what no other anime does, giving a relaxing time and a good story. Episode 12 of Deaimon will focus majorly on Itsuka and Nagomu. And in the past few episodes, we have seen how the two have gotten closer as daughter and father. Though they are not related by blood, the circumstances that brought them are unique indeed. And we finally got to confirm who Itsuka’s father was. But it was a giveaway from his voice. It is unlikely that Itsuka and Nagomu will discover the person they are seeking is the same soon. But right now, the two need to get close before they open up.

Deaimon Episode 12 Release Date

CC: Deaimon Franchise

What is the release date of Deaimon Episode 12?

On Wednesday, episode 12 of Deaimon will be released on June 22, 2022, for most regions; it will be released a day later for Australia and Singapore. The release time for episode 12 of Deaimon is as follows.

  • Pacific Time: 10.00 AM PDT (June 22, 2022)
  • Central Time: 12.00 PM CDT (June 22, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 1.00 PM EDT (June 22, 2022)
  • British Time: 6.00 PM BST (June 22, 2022)
  • Indian Time: 10.30 PM IST (June 22, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 1:00 AM SGT (June 22, 2022)
  • Phillippines Time: 1.00 AM PHT (June 22, 2022)
  • Australian Time: 3.00 AM AEST (June 22, 2022)

Also, read:  One Piece Episode 1022 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Where to watch Deaimon Episode 12?

Episode 12 of Deaimon can be seen on Crunchyroll, as mentioned above. Right now, it is only on one OTT platform for streaming. Though there has been no announcement of it getting a dub due to the source material, Crunchyroll could go for it in the future. In Japan, Episode 12 of Deaimon will be available to watch on AT-X, Tokyo MX, KBS Kyoto, SUN, and BS11.

What is Deaimon about?

Deaimon: Recipe for Happiness is a slice-of-life anime that focuses on a character working at Wagai shop in Kyoto. Nagomu Irino is the son of the sweet shop owner who had come back after learning about his father’s failing health. He leaves behind his city life, he had pursued his dreams but went nowhere, and the news of his father was the final nail in the coffin. However, when he returns, his father is fit and well (getting punched by him). After his mother clarifies the misunderstanding, he gets over it and renounces he is ready to take over the family business. His father denies that, saying they already have a successor, a ten-year-old girl named Itsuka Yukihira. An abandoned child with nowhere to go. Nagomu’s mother pleads with him to be a father figure to her, to which he complies, but Itsuka doesn’t see him in that light.

Rin Asano is the creator of the manga. She is the writer as well as the leading illustrator of the Series. Studio Encourage Films adapted the Series for anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...