Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Ao Ashi Episode 12 Release Date: The Winning goal

Ao Ashi Episode 12 Release Date

Things got too serious between the team members as the fight between Ashito and Asari seeped into the team. This dramatically affects their play in the first match, yet Aoi still doesn’t know the issue. Now, either he loses Esperion loses the game and takes a hit to the morale, or they replace some members. The latter option was a massive blow to Ashito, Kuroda, and Asari. But the coach persisted and took a bet with the first option. In the middle of the match, Ashito realized their problem and worked to fix it. The three reached a mutual understanding and finally resolved their issues without saying much. The game continues in Ao Ashi Episode 12, and they are still behind two goals to win the game. But seeing as Asari has accepted Ashito, it can only end in one way.

Ao Ashi Episode 12 Release Date

CC: Ao Ashi Franchise

Ao Ashi Episode 12

Episode 12 of Ao Ashi will be the season halfway, and the mid-season looks good. It’s going to be an exciting match to watch. However, will Aoshi make up with Hana after the game is over? How will the team resolution goes as the players come to terms with each other’s fault?

Ao Ashi Episode 12 Release Date

CC: Ao Ashi Franchise

What is the release date of Ao Ashi Episode 12?

Episode 12 of Ao Ashi will release on Saturday the 25th of June in all the regions. The streaming time of the episode for the different areas is given below. Usually, Japan and Australia’s streaming times are different, but Episode 12 of Ao Ashi will release on the same day for all regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 02.30 PDT ( 25 June, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 04.30 CDT ( 25 June, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 05.30 EST ( 25 June, 2022)
  • British Summer Time:  10.30 BST ( 25 June, 2022)
  • India Standard Time: 14.00 IST ( 25 June, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 16:30 SGT ( 25 June, 2022)
  • Australian Time: 18.30 AEST ( 25 June, 2022)

Also Read: Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 12 Release Date: An Hour-Long Finale

Where to watch Episode 12?

Crunchyroll is the only OTT platform licensed the series for international audiences. Episode 12 of Ao Ashi will be streaming on Crunchyroll. The sport, Coming of age anime, will air on NHK education TV in the Japanese region. Ao Ashi was not part of the sampler model scheme of Crunchyroll. You will need a subscription to online services to watch the episodes of the series. Episode 12 of Ao Ashi can be viewed on NHK Educational TV in Japan.

What is Ao Ashi about?

Ao Ashi is a coming-of-age sports anime whose main protagonist is Aoi Ashito. He is well known for his soccer skill in Ehime City Middle School in his third year. One day after practice, Aoi is approached by Tatsuya Fukuda, who recognizes his talent and asks him for tryouts in the Esperion Youth club. Fukuda is a former football player who has retired and turned into a coach; he aims to make a team that will further Japanese football. Moved by the older man’s frenzy, he tells his family of this newfound ambition and, with their blessing, makes his way to the Espirion Youth club. What kind of people will Aoi meet? Will they be his friends and rivals?

The anime is an adaptation of the manga by the same name. Yūgo Kobayashi is the creator of the series. He is the writer as well as the principal illustrator of the manga. Production IG adapted the series into anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...