Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 10 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 10 Release Date

The season has been rough for Izumi as he had gotten cold in the episode and is out of action. But, we got to see how the friend circle acted when he was not around. We see Inuzuka being at his wit ends as he questions why his friend’s girlfriend thinks of him as a rival. The answer was much more complicated than that. Things became even worse when he ended up visiting Izumi with Shikimori. However, that was also where he got a closure. In the second half of the episode, Kamiya went playing shopping with Shikimori and Nekozaki. The three hit off at the mall and enjoyed their time together. Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 10 will be an episode away before the finale of the season hits.

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 10 Release Date

CC: Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Franchise

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 10

Episode 10 of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie has been one of the relaxing shows in spring 2022, along with Deaimon. With the season-ending, the show will be leaving behind a void of relaxing Fridays. And since the finale is near, will the show pull off some serious punches at the end?

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 10 Release Date

CC: Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Franchise

What is the release date of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 10?

Episode 10 of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie will be released on Sunday, June 26, 2022, for Japan and Australia. For other regions, it will be available on Saturday, June 25. However, it will be available at different times in different areas. Refer to the time below to know when Episode 6 of Shikimori Is Not Just A Cutie will be available to watch in your area. 

  • Pacific Time: 11:15 PT (June 25, 2022)
  • Central Time: 13:15 CT (June 25, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 14:15 ET (June 25, 2022)
  • British Time: 19:15 BST (June 25, 2022)
  • Indian Time: 22:45 IST (June 25, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 01.15 AM SGT (June 26, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 01.15 AM PHT (June 26, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 03:15 AM AEST (June 26, 2022)

Also Read: Spy X Family Episode 12 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Where to watch Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 10?

Episode 10 of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie titled “Cultural Festival I” is available to stream at Crunchyroll. So far, it is the only OTT where you can officially watch the anime, but Netflix has a habit of adapting anime after they have fully streamed. Meanwhile, you can stream Shikimori episode 6 on Crunchyroll. You can also watch it on Muse Asia’s YouTube Channel. Episode 10 of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie will be available on ABC and TV Asahi for japan.

What is Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie about?

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie follows the daily life of high school couple Izumi and Shikimori. Izumi is an introverted, soft-spoken guy afflicted with misfortune; he gets hit by anything from anywhere. Shikimori is a highly athletic high school girl with a personality change now and then. Whenever Izumi gets in trouble with Shikimori, she saves him from danger, minor or significant. She has a soft side and an aggressive, making everyone fallsTheir friends join these two friends in the daily life thrills of school life.

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie is created by Keigo Maki. She is the writer and leading illustrator of the manga. Studio Doga Koba adapted the series for anime. 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Actress Emma D’Arcy is from the British rebellion. She has only appeared in a small number of movies and TV shows. It might be...

Entertainment

Jennifer Coolidge Is Pregnant: Jennifer Coolidge Audrey Coolidge is a comedian and actress from the United States. Many of her followers are wondering if...

Entertainment

Taylor Tomlinson is a very talented stand-up comedian, and her boyfriend is no less. She has been doing stand-up comedy since her teenage days....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...