Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 10 Release Date And Where To Watch?

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 10 Release Date
CC: A Couple Of Cuckoos Franchise

Things were a bit rough for Nagi in the last episode, not that it’s anything new. In the previous episode, he was stuck in a loop of would-be dates and suffered from exhaustion. His first one happened when Hiro invited Nagi to an amusement park. Sachi was unhappy with Nagi’s decision to go with it. She demanded that he take Erika on a date as they were engaged. And thus, he was dragged into obligatory date only to be rattled at home by Sachi. Thankfully for him, A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 10 will not have those problems. Though, from those dates emerge a question that has been in front of us since the first episode. Erika finally starts to ponder the what-if of her life. However, Nagi has yet to realize that question himself.

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 10 Release Date

CC: A Couple Of Cuckoos Franchise

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 10

We might go forward with Erika’s line of thought in Episode 10 of A Couple Of Cuckoos. She has realized her life won’t be the same if her blood-related folks raise her. Even though she has not once shown she would be down to living like that, the question was for us viewers. And how that is answered will determine what the series can do.

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 10 Release Date

CC: A Couple Of Cuckoos Franchise

What is the release date of A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 10?

Episode 10 of A Couple of Cuckoos will release on the 25th of, June Sunday, in Japan. Episode 10 of A Couple of Cuckoos will be released in Singapore and Australia on the 26th of June. The first season is slated to have a total of twenty-four episodes.

  • Pacific Time: 11:00 AM PDT (June 25, 2022)
  • Central Time: 1:00 PM CDT (June 25, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 2:00 PM EST (June 25, 2022)
  • British Time: 7:00 PM BST (June 25, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:30 PM IST (June 25, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 1.00 AM SGT (June 26, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 1.00 AM PHT (June 26, 2022)
  • Australian Time:  3.00 AM AEST (June 26, 2022)

Also read: Kaguya-Sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 12 Release Date: An Hour-Long Finale

Where to watch A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode10?

Episode 10 of A Couple of Cuckoos will release on Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll is the only one that has licensed the show, and it isn’t likely anyone else will be approving it. TV Asahi will air the episode an hour or two before its international release in Japan.

What is A Couple Of Cuckoos about?

The series follows the story of Nagi Umino and Erika Amano. The two were switched after birth and grew up in different homes. After seventeen years, their parents learn the truth and decide to meet their biological children. Nagi has agreed to meet his birth parents but will stay with his old folks. Nagi’s sister is worried that he will leave her for the original family, which Nagi assures her he won’t. Erika Amano is an E-Celeb with no friends. Her family has set her up for arranged marriage. These two meet each other by accident.

Miki Yoshikawa is the creator of the series. She also used to be an assistant artist for Hiro Mashima’s fairy tale. She is the writer and leading illustrator of the manga. She also created Yamada-Kun and the Seven Witches. Studio Shin-Ei Animation and SynergySP adapted the series for anime for Spring 2022.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Actress Emma D’Arcy is from the British rebellion. She has only appeared in a small number of movies and TV shows. It might be...

Entertainment

Jennifer Coolidge Is Pregnant: Jennifer Coolidge Audrey Coolidge is a comedian and actress from the United States. Many of her followers are wondering if...

Entertainment

Taylor Tomlinson is a very talented stand-up comedian, and her boyfriend is no less. She has been doing stand-up comedy since her teenage days....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...