Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 13 Release Date And Where To Watch?

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 13 Release Date

The second season had a new villain that was like Naofumi, but the two differ from each other at their core. Kyo and Naofumi are parallels each in how they deal with things and how they have evolved as characters. The last episode drew a comparison between the two as the episode started, showing us how they were in their previous lives. Naofumi may not realize it but Kyo had seen him as his mirror image and wished to distort him. The reason for him to do so is simple, he wants to be right about the way of his life. Though, making too many enemies may end up with one being at loss and reaching the point where losing is the only option. We saw Kyo’s life end that way. The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 13 next week will show us the aftermath of his death.

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 13 Release Date

CC: The Rising Of The Shield Hero Franchise

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 13

There was something said during his fight that raised a flag. Episode 13 of The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 might be about that. Also, Kyo was a cunning man so it won’t be surprising if he had a contingency for his death. The villain might make a return soon.

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 13 Release Date

CC: The Rising Of The Shield Hero Franchise

What is the release date for Season 2 Episode 13?

Episode 13 of the Shield Hero season 2 will be available on Wednesday, June 29, 2029, at the timings mentioned below. The release time for Episode 13 of season 2 in different regions is low. The episode will stream simultaneously for all the areas listed below.

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT (June 29, 2022)
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT (June 29, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST (June 29, 2022)
  • British Time: 2 PM BST (June 29, 2022)
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST (June 29, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 9:00 PM SGT (June 29, 2022)
  • Phillippines Time: 9:00 PM PHT (June 29, 2022)
  • Australian Time: 11:00 PM AEST (June 29, 2022)

Also, read: Aharen-San Wa Hakarenai Episode 13 Release Date: What Will Raido And Aharen Do Next?

Where to watch The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 13?

Episode 13 of the Shield Hero Season 2, will be available on Crunchyroll. The anime is not part of the sampler model scheme of Crunchyroll, so you’d have to subscribe to watch all of the episodes. Episode 13 of the Season 2 can be viewed in Japan at AT-X, Tokyo MX, TVA, KBS, SUN, TVQ, and BS11. People at SEA can watch it on Aniplus Asia.

What is The Rising Of The Shield Hero about?

Rising of the Shield Hero starts as Naofumi is transported to another world while reading a random book in his college Library. Excited about the prospect of being transported to another world, he is enthralled and wants to live out the fantasy of the chosen one. He is not the only one. However, he meets three more people summoned just like him. He learns that the world is not filled with fantastic journeys but corrupted people with schemes. As Naofumi loses his good name and is ridiculed for the crime he didn’t commit, he must face obstacles to keep himself alive and recruit allies that make up for his lack of strength.

Aneko Yusagi is the creator of the Novel series. Kinema Citrus did the first season of the anime. The second season is handled by DR studio.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...