Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Boruto Episode 255 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Boruto Episode 255 Release Date

The long war is nearing its end in the series as Boruto Episode 255 shows us the previous episodes’ aftermath. Boruto has grown a great deal since the beginning. He has now become virtuous to the point he would give up his life for a chance at peace. But why do we say that? In the last episode, Boruto, along with team 7, negotiated with Funato forces and made a wager with them. Sarada and Mitsuki were vehemently against the wager and asked him to reconsider, but Hokage’s son didn’t budge. Boruto was willing to sacrifice his life if it meant the war could stop. He wasn’t given a guarantee, he knew about that, but he wanted to end the cycle of hatred at any cost. Ikeda listened to his offer and accepted it, though h wasn’t entirely into it.

Boruto Episode 255 Release Date

CC: Boruto Franchise

Boruto Episode 255

Ikeda’s hesitation came into play when he changed his decision last moment and saved Boruto’s life. The Jutsu he employed led to a short exchange of blows, but the aftermath was what everyone wished for. The war ended with the help of Kiwaki as he made the final move that resolved the long-blood-laden conflict. Episode 255 of Boruto is titled “A Tricky Assignment,” which might answer some of the questions that have arisen during the last episode. What’s in store for Ikeda and his clan.

Boruto Episode 255 Release Date

CC: Boruto Franchise

What is the release date for Boruto Episode 255?

Episode 255 of Boruto will release on the June of 26th, 2022. The episode will release on the same day for all the regions listed below. Episode 255 will air on TXN (TV Tokyo) in Japan. The episode dub will be made available in the future.

  • Pacific Daylight time – 2:00 AM (June 26, 2022)
  • Central Daylight time – 4:00 AM (June 26, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight time – 5:00 AM (June 26, 2022)
  • British Summertime – 10:00 AM (June 26, 2022)
  • Central European Summer time– 11:00 AM (June 26, 2022)
  • Indian Standard time – 2:30 PM (June 26, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard time -5:00 PM (June 26, 2022)
  • Philippine time – 5:00 PM (June 26, 2022)
  • Australian Central Daylight time – 6:30 PM (June 26, 2022)

Also, read: What Is The Release Date For Bastard Anime Netflix?

Where to watch Boruto Episode 255?

Episode 255 of Boruto will stream on only one OTT platform, Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll has all the episodes of the series. The OTT platforms also house all of Naruto and Naruto: Shippuden as well. The series will reach 1000 episodes soon. They were making it one of the few animes that will go over 1000 episodes.

What is Boruto about?

Naruto fulfilled his lifelong dream of becoming Hokage and saved his friend Sasuke from going on a dark path. Now that the previous generation has grown up with new responsibilities, it is time for children to take center stage. Meet Boruto Uzumaki, son of the seventh Hokage and the man who saved the world. Weighed by his legacy, he is determined to find his nindo and make a name for himself. And in a world that is brimming with a new conflict, he might get the chance to surpass his father. And just like his father’s generation, Boruto is accompanied by friends of his own who have their aspirations. One of them wants to become the next Hokage.

Masashi Kishimoto creates Boruto after the completion of Naruto Manga. Studio Pierrot is adapting the series for the anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Actress Emma D’Arcy is from the British rebellion. She has only appeared in a small number of movies and TV shows. It might be...

Entertainment

Jennifer Coolidge Is Pregnant: Jennifer Coolidge Audrey Coolidge is a comedian and actress from the United States. Many of her followers are wondering if...

Entertainment

Taylor Tomlinson is a very talented stand-up comedian, and her boyfriend is no less. She has been doing stand-up comedy since her teenage days....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...