Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Ao Ashi Episode 13 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Ao Ashi Episode 13 Release Date
CC: Ao Ashi Franchise

The last episode felt like the second last episode of the season given how fast and unruly things were. Aoi took complete control of himself and the field making the third goal. He was able to fully utilize the triangle and make a run for the goal, by supporting. Though it may seem unfair that a player knocked him down to stop him, Aoi saw it coming. It is clear at this point, that Aoi not only has eagle vision but also a great memory along with processing power. His skills have finally started to bloom and the show is doing a good job of presenting that. Ao Ashi Episode 13 will decide the victor of the match and bring Aoi closer to his potential.

Ao Ashi Episode 13 Release Date

CC: Ao Ashi Franchise

Ao Ashi Episode 13

Episode 13 of Ao Ashi will be the conclusion of the first official match. The match has done a lot for the Esperion B team. As the players have resolved their issues and are coming together. But now more than ever, people are becoming aware of what Aoi can do.

Also read: One Piece Episode 1023 Release Date And Where To Watch?

What is the release date of Ao Ashi Episode 13?

Episode 13 of Ao Ashi will release on Saturday the 2nd of July in all the regions. The streaming time of the episode for the different areas is given below. Usually, Japan and Australia’s streaming times are different, but Episode 13 of Ao Ashi will release on the same day for all regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 02.30 PDT ( July 2, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 04.30 CDT ( July 2, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 05.30 EST ( July 2, 2022)
  • British Summer Time:  10.30 BST ( July 2, 2022)
  • India Standard Time: 14.00 IST ( July 2, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 16:30 SGT ( July 2, 2022)
  • Australian Time: 18.30 AEST ( July 2, 2022)
Ao Ashi Episode 13 Release Date

CC: Ao Ashi Franchise

Where to watch Episode 13?

Crunchyroll is the only OTT platform licensed the series for international audiences. Episode 13 of Ao Ashi will be streaming on Crunchyroll. The sport, Coming of age anime, will air on NHK education TV in the Japanese region. Ao Ashi was not part of the sampler model scheme of Crunchyroll. You will need a subscription to online services to watch the episodes of the series. Episode 13 of Ao Ashi can be viewed on NHK Educational TV in Japan.

What is Ao Ashi about?

Ao Ashi is a coming-of-age sports anime whose main protagonist is Aoi Ashito. He is well known for his soccer skill in Ehime City Middle School in his third year. One day after practice, Aoi is approached by Tatsuya Fukuda, who recognizes his talent and asks him for tryouts in the Esperion Youth club. Fukuda is a former football player who has retired and turned into a coach; he aims to make a team that will further Japanese football. Moved by the older man’s frenzy, he tells his family of this newfound ambition and, with their blessing, makes his way to the Espirion Youth club. What kind of people will Aoi meet? Will they be his friends and rivals?

The anime is an adaptation of the manga by the same name. Yūgo Kobayashi is the creator of the series. He is the writer as well as the principal illustrator of the manga. Production IG adapted the series into anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...