Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 11 Release Date And Where To Watch?

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 11 Release Date

We are finally starting to understand what might have happened years ago that would have led to Nagi and Erika switching. A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 11 might shed more light on it. The last episode hinted at that in the end. However, the remaining episode was focused on Nagi and Sachi’s growing distance as siblings. Erika and Sachi decided to give presents to their mothers for mother’s day. Sachi came up with the idea to give her mother an apron which Nagi encouraged by patting her head. Meanwhile, Erika thinks Nagi and Sachi would make a better pair and confides in her mother. To Erika’s dismay, her father decided to visit them the day after as she got a text from him.

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 11 Release Date

CC: A Couple Of Cuckoos Franchise

A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 11

We saw Erika’s father looking at a photo that had a picture of two families together with Nagi and Erika in their younger years. Episode 11 of A Couple Of Cuckoos would start to shed light on what the baby switching was really about.

Also read: One Piece Episode 1023 Release Date And Where To Watch?

What is the release date of A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 11?

Episode 11 of A Couple of Cuckoos will release on July 2 Sunday, in Japan. Episode 11 of A Couple of Cuckoos will be released in Singapore and Australia on July 3. The first season is slated to have a total of twenty-four episodes.

  • Pacific Time: 11:00 AM PDT (July 2, 2022)
  • Central Time: 1:00 PM CDT (July 2, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 2:00 PM EST (July 2, 2022)
  • British Time: 7:00 PM BST (July 2, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:30 PM IST (July 2, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 1.00 AM SGT (July 3, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 1.00 AM PHT (July 3, 2022)
  • Australian Time:  3.00 AM AEST (July 3, 2022)
A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode 11 Release Date

CC: A Couple Of Cuckoos Franchise

Where to watch A Couple Of Cuckoos Episode11?

Episode 11 of A Couple of Cuckoos will release on Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll is the only one that has licensed the show, and it isn’t likely anyone else will be approving it. TV Asahi will air the episode an hour or two before its international release in Japan.

What is A Couple Of Cuckoos about?

The series follows the story of Nagi Umino and Erika Amano. The two were switched after birth and grew up in different homes. After seventeen years, their parents learn the truth and decide to meet their biological children. Nagi has agreed to meet his birth parents but will stay with his old folks. Nagi’s sister is worried that he will leave her for the original family, which Nagi assures her he won’t. Erika Amano is an E-Celeb with no friends. Her family has set her up for arranged marriage. These two meet each other by accident and discover they will be wedded in the future. But to do so, the two must live under a roof for the foreseeable future.

Miki Yoshikawa is the creator of the series. She was also an assistant artist for Hiro Mashima’s fairy tale. Yoshikawa is the writer and leading illustrator of the manga. She also created Yamada-Kun and the Seven Witches. Studio Shin-Ei Animation and SynergySP adapted the series for anime for Spring 2022.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Actress Emma D’Arcy is from the British rebellion. She has only appeared in a small number of movies and TV shows. It might be...

Entertainment

Jennifer Coolidge Is Pregnant: Jennifer Coolidge Audrey Coolidge is a comedian and actress from the United States. Many of her followers are wondering if...

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

Entertainment

Taylor Tomlinson is a very talented stand-up comedian, and her boyfriend is no less. She has been doing stand-up comedy since her teenage days....