Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Love After World Domination Episode 11 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Love After World Domination Episode 12 Release Date
CC: Love After World Domination Franchise

The romantic take on super sentai has come a long way. There was not a single episode that was disappointing or bland. Each episode carves out the relationship between different and deepens our understanding of the couple. Love After World Domination Episode 11 will show us more of the unusual couple. But first, let’s see what they did in the last episode. Things are never simple when it comes to this show. At the time when all the high school anime have done their school festivals, this show does its take on it. Given the circumstances Desumi and Fudo are in, they can’t attend the festival publicly but Desumi wants to. Her school is hosting a celebration, and it has a myth associated with it. Couples who take a picture on top of the crescent will be together forever.

On the final day of the festival, Fudo comes, estrangled by his teammate on top. Blue Gelato figured out where Fudo was going and tagged along. This is not the end of the problem. In her class Desumi is approached by Anna; Anna asks her to take a picture together. The flabbergasted Desumi turns her down, but Anna is persistent to the point she will drag her to the place. However, the events end up in Desumi and Fudo’s favor.  Sadly, the school festival was for only an episode.

"<yoastmark

What to expect from Episode 11?

The show tends to take a well-known trope but applies its logic to it. We see this in the very first episode when Desumi and Fudo take the next step as a couple to hands but end up clutching it after another Gelato shows up. Their take on troupes is everywhere, but that is not to say the show doesn’t have a story to tell. Episode 11 of Love After World Domination looks like another dive at the tropes. Though it’s not clear what the contents of it will be. There hasn’t been any hint to them either.

"<yoastmark

What is the release date of the Love After World Domination Episode 11?

Episode 11 of Love After World Domination will air on the 17th of June 2022, Friday. The show will air on the same day for all regions. In Japan, the show will air one to two hours before the episode airs overseas. The series will air twelve air episodes in its first season. Below is the release time for Episode 11 of Love After World Domination

  • Pacific Time: 5 AM PDT (17th June 2022)
  • Central Time: 7 AM CDT (17th June 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST (17th June 2022)
  • British Time: 1 PM BST (17th June 2022)
  • Indian Time: 5:30 PM IST (17th June 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 8.00 PM SGT (17th June 2022)
  • Australia Time: 10.00 PM AEST (17th June 2022)

Also Read:  Summer Time Render Episode 10 Release Date: The Mark On Shinpei

Where to watch Love After World Domination Episode 11?

Episode 11 of Love After World Domination has only been licensed by Crunchyroll for the international audience. As it stands, there are no other OTT services that are streaming Episode 11 of Love After World Domination. AT-X, Tokyo MX, BS Asahi, and TV Aichi will be airing the episode in Japan.

Where to watch Love After World Domination about?

Love After World Domination is a comedy take on the Sentai series. The series follows the forbidden love between the leader of Sentai Fudo and the reaper princess Desumi. Fudo confessed his love to her and called it love at first sight, and both began to have a relationship in secret. However, they can never relationship be out in public else. They lose their face to the public, with Fudo losing his position as Sentai. Things will not be easy with them as their admirers follow them and plan to tear down their relationship. They go through hoops and loops just to talk or meet in secret while putting their identities and status to risk.

Hiroshi Noda and Takahiro Wakamatsu are the creators of the series. Hiroshi Noda is the writer, while Takahiro Wakamatsu is the main illustrator. Project No. 9 Adapted the series into anime for Spring 2022. It will air twelve-episode in its first season.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...