Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 11 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 11 Release Date

Though the name of the story might suggest who the story is about. There are times when the story diverges from that. Episode 10 showed Izumi in only one scene and the rest was about Inuzuka and Shikimori’s relationship as friends. While the second half dealt with Kamiya and Shikimori. The last episode didn’t even focus on Shikimroi, the stars of the show were Hachimitsu and Izumi. The two got paired up for relay racing to represent their class, despite their wishes. Their supportive friends helped them in their endeavors by volunteering and helping them improve for the upcoming event. Though the outcomes were predictable, Izumi’s luck spices things a bit. Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 11 will not have more of the races as the sports festival ended in a jiffy, just like a cultural festival.

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 11 Release Date

CC: Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Franchise

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 11

Every character in the story is given time to explore and grow. And it’s high time for Nekozaki to show parts of her to the audience just like everyone else. Is the next episode dedicated to her growth?

Also Read: One Piece Episode 1023 Release Date And Where To Watch?

What is the release date of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 11?

Episode 11 of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie will be released on Sunday, July 3, 2022, for Japan and Australia. For other regions, it will be available on Saturday, July 2. However, it will be available at different times in different areas. Refer to the time below to know when Episode 6 of Shikimori Is Not Just A Cutie will be available to watch in your area. 

  • Pacific Time: 11:15 PT (July 2, 2022)
  • Central Time: 13:15 CT (July 2, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 14:15 ET (July 2, 2022)
  • British Time: 19:15 BST (July 2, 2022)
  • Indian Time: 22:45 IST (July 2, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 01.15 AM SGT (July 3, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 01.15 AM PHT (July 3, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 03:15 AM AEST (July 3, 2022)
Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 11 Release Date

CC: Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 11 Release Date

Where to watch Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 11?

Episode 11 of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie titled “Not Just A Cutie” is available to stream at Crunchyroll. So far, it is the only OTT where you can officially watch the anime, but Netflix has a habit of adapting anime after they have fully streamed. Meanwhile, you can stream Shikimori episode 6 on Crunchyroll. You can also watch it on Muse Asia’s YouTube Channel. Episode 11 of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie will be available on ABC and TV Asahi for japan.

What is Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie about?

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie follows the daily life of high school couple Izumi and Shikimori. Izumi is an introverted, soft-spoken guy afflicted with misfortune; he gets hit by anything from anywhere. Shikimori is a highly athletic high school girl with a personality change now and then. Whenever Izumi gets in trouble with Shikimori, she saves him from danger, minor or significant. She has a soft side and an aggressive, making everyone fallsTheir friends join these two friends in the daily life thrills of school life.

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie is created by Keigo Maki. She is the writer and leading illustrator of the manga. Studio Doga Koba adapted the series for anime. 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Actress Emma D’Arcy is from the British rebellion. She has only appeared in a small number of movies and TV shows. It might be...

Entertainment

Jennifer Coolidge Is Pregnant: Jennifer Coolidge Audrey Coolidge is a comedian and actress from the United States. Many of her followers are wondering if...

Entertainment

Taylor Tomlinson is a very talented stand-up comedian, and her boyfriend is no less. She has been doing stand-up comedy since her teenage days....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...