Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Don’t Hate The Playaz Season 4 Episode 4: Release Date And Streaming Guide

Don't Hate the Playaz

This will be the fourth appearance of the hip-hop comedy panel show. Two teams will again compete on the show in fan-favorite rounds and fresh games that will test the teams’ expertise in and understanding of hip-hop. On Wednesday, October 26 at 10 p.m. on ITV2 and the ITV Hub, Don’t Hate The Playaz will premiere.

Team captains Maya Jama and Lady Leshurr return and host Jordan Stephens, while DJ Shortee Blitz will be spinning the tunes. They will accompany an impressive roster of team members and live studio guests.

Don't Hate the Playaz season 4

streaming season 4(credit: itvhub)

Among the guests on the most recent episode is Love Island stars Dami Hope and Indiyah Polack, as well as Jay1, Kojey Radical, Krept and Konan, Bellah and Ms. Banks, Masked Dancer judge Oti Mabuse, rap legend Big Narstie, comedian Munya Chawawa, and more.

The venerable Don’t Hate The Playaz is returning, and our hip-hop powerhouse four—Jordan, Maya, Leshurr, and Shortee—will be joined by some of the best performers and comedians to compete for television’s highest, non-transferable award: bragging rights.

Let’s talk about the Don’t Hate the Playaz television series.

Don’t Hate The Playaz: Season 1

In a matchup against Lady Leshurr, Darren Harriott, Maya Jama, and Ghetts, London Hughes, Dane Baptiste, and Maya Jama engage. Amelia Dimoldenberg assists Jordan Stephens as the host. London Hughes, Ricky Haywood Williams, and Lady Leshurr compete in the Receipts Podcast alongside Lisa Maffia, Darren Harriott, Jess Robinson, and Maya Jama.

The rivals are Yung Filly, Marlon Davis, Darren Harriott, and Lady Leshurr. Additionally competing are Maya Jama, Mo Gilligan, Poet, and London Hughes. Yungen, Lady Leshurr, Darren Harriott, London Hughes, and Not3s compete against Maya Jama, London Hughes, Nathan Caton, and Lady Leshurr. Rap fights, dance contests, and hip-hop karaoke competitions pit them against one another.

Don't Hate the Playaz season 1

season 1(credit: ITV hub)

Don’t Hate The Playaz: Season 2

With Maya Jama and Lady Leshurr as the hosts, London Hughes, Roman Kemp, Katherine Ryan, the Sugarhill Gang, and the Furious 5 are among the guests on Jordan Stephens’ hip-hop comedy entertainment show. Maya Jama, Sabrina Washington, and London Hughes compete in a different rap and hip-hop competition over Lady Leshurr, Sophie Duker, and Ms. Banks.

London Hughes, Lady Leshurr, MC Harvey, Maya Jama, and Romeo compete in rap battles, dancing competitions, and freestyle challenges against Lady Leshurr, Suzi Ruffell, and Aitch. They compete in rap fights, dancing competitions, and freestyle challenges against Lady Leshurr, Natasia Demetriou, and NSG. Maya Jama, Michael Dapaah, and London Hughes are on the losing end.

Don’t Hate The Playaz: Season 3 

Maya Jama, Katherine Ryan, and MNEK compete in rap battles, dance-offs, and freestyle contests opposite Lady Leshurr, Judi Love, and Ms. Banks. Rap bouts with Lady Leshurr, Yung Filly, Chunkz, Maya Jama, Mutya Buena, and Aurie Style feature Dizzee Rascal as a special guest. Maya Jama, Wes Nelson, and Judi Love are taking on Lady Leshurr, Hardy Caprio, and Kae Kurd.

The opponents are Lady Leshurr, Fern Brady, M Huncho, and Nafe Smallz. Maya Jama, Big Narstie, and Babatunde Aleshe.

Don't Hate the Playaz season 3

season 3(credit: itvhub)

Maya Jama, Professor Green, and Kemah Bob compete against Lady Leshurr, Jessica Knappett, and S1mba in rap battles, dancing contests, and freestyle challenges. Maya Jama, Katherine Ryan, and Harry Pinero oppose IAMDDB, Lady Leshurr, and Desiree Burch in the competition.

Don’t Hate The Playaz: Season 4 

The music competition, hosted by Jordan Stephens, has teams led by Maya Jama and Lady Leshurr competing in rap battles, dance competitions, and hip-hop karaoke challenges. Big Narstie, Melvin Odoom, and Thanyia Moore took part in the preliminary round of the tournament.

Maya Jama and Lady Leshurr, the team captains, in addition to Munya Chawawa, Aston Merrygold, Kemah Bob, and Bellah, are present with Jordan Stephens. Jordan Stephens is accompanied by So Solid Crew, Jamie Laing, Zeze Millz, and Miraa May, in addition to the squad captains Maya Jama and Lady Leshurr.

 The following episodes are yet to be released.

Don't Hate the Playaz

season 4(credit: ITV hub)

Don’t Hate The Playaz Season 4 Episode 4: Release Date

On November 16, 2022, at 10 p.m., Don’t Hate The Playaz will premiere its fourth episode of Season 4. One of the most watched television programs, Don’t Hate The Playaz, is always getting new seasons.

Don’t Hate The Playaz Season 4 Episode 4: Where To Watch

Viewers may access all previous episodes of Don’t Hate the Playaz along with the most recent additions on ITV Hub. Sky TV also has access to the series. However, a valid subscription is required in order to see the show. You can view “Don’t Hate the Playaz” right now on ITV Hub, Sky Go, and ITV Amazon Channel.


Click to comment
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

We’re dedicated to providing you the most authenticated news. We’re working to turn our passion for the political industry into a booming online news portal.

You May Also Like


Actress Emma D’Arcy is from the British rebellion. She has only appeared in a small number of movies and TV shows. It might be...


Jennifer Coolidge Is Pregnant: Jennifer Coolidge Audrey Coolidge is a comedian and actress from the United States. Many of her followers are wondering if...


Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...


The young YouTube star Emily Canham has recently been seen making headlines for her amazing work and her journey. She started from scratch and...