The Hole Is Open Chapter 48: Release Date & Time

We have a release date for The Hole Is Open chapter 48. The Hole is Open is a semi-adult manhwa and it is gaining popularity really quickly. In case you do not know what manhwa is, here is a summary:

Manhwa is a term used to describe South Korean comics or graphic novels. Similar to the Japanese manga or the Western comic book, manhwa encompasses a wide range of genres and styles, including action, romance, fantasy, science fiction, horror, drama, and more. It can be presented in various formats, such as printed volumes, webcomics, and digital releases.

Manhwa often follows the traditional right-to-left reading format like manga, but it can also be found in left-to-right formats, especially in digital releases and when translated for international audiences. Just as in other comic cultures, manhwa relies on a combination of illustrations and text to tell a story, with panels and speech bubbles guiding the reader’s progression through the narrative.

The popularity of manhwa has grown not only in South Korea but also internationally, with many titles being translated into different languages and gaining a global readership. It’s a vibrant medium that has produced a wide range of creative and diverse stories, making it an important part of contemporary comic culture.

The Hole Is Open Chapter 48 Release Date

The Hole Is Open Chapter 48 will be coming out on September 1, 2023 at 12:00 AM KST.

  • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): August 31, 2023, at 8:00 AM
  • Mountain Daylight Time (MDT): August 31, 2023, at 9:00 AM
  • Central Daylight Time (CDT): August 31, 2023, at 10:00 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): August 31, 2023, at 11:00 AM
  • Coordinated Universal Time (UTC): August 31, 2023, at 3:00 PM
  • British Summer Time (BST): August 31, 2023, at 4:00 PM
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST): August 31, 2023, at 5:00 PM
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): August 31, 2023, at 8:30 PM
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): September 1, 2023, at 1:00 AM
  • New Zealand Standard Time (NZST): September 1, 2023, at 3:00 AM

Please note that some time zones might be observing daylight saving time changes, so the actual time difference might vary depending on the specific date.

I'm a geek by nature and writer by choice. I write so that I can inform others about whats going on in the entertainment industry. You can reach out to me at [email protected]