Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9: School Trip continues

Komi can’t communicate season 2 Episode 10
CC: Komi can’t communicate Franchise

The Kyoto field trip continues, and it will carry on even in Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9. The journey has been fun so far, and we get to see characters in many situations only possible on trips. True, most anime school trips are based in Kyoto, but the good shows manage to make them fresh and exciting. For example, in Assassination Classroom Anime, their journey to Kyoto was so interwoven into the plot that it furthers character development. The same is here on Komi’s trip, she has made a goal of having a hundred friends, and the trip helps her with just that.

Komi is in a group with two people she never talked to. Episode 9 of Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 will further explore how the duo plans to help Komi make the most of the trip. They unanimously agreed to show the best of Kyoto and act as her guides. Perhaps they don’t get the point of a school trip…

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9

CC: Komi Can’t Communicate Franchise

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9

Episode 9 of Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 will be the third with a full-feature episode. Usually, the show’s stories are broken down into components and tell of few tales at a time. But the exceptions are there, just not often. While the trip trope is nothing new, the show’s take on it is anything but a trope. The stories so far have made it clear it is putting different characters together for future setups. And it does it masterfully, making their interaction fun and adorable.

Episode 9 of Komi Can’t Communicate. Season 2 is titled. It’s just the second day of the school trip. They had to go together as a class with a guide in tow on the first day of the journey, but the second day will focus on groups. Komi and her group members will finally get time to themselves and come together. Given the unpredictability of character, how will it go?

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9

CC: Komi Can’t Communicate Franchise

What is the release date of Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9?

Episode 9 of Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 will be available on Thursday, June 1, 2022. For Australia, it is going to release on June 2. Episode 9 of Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 can be viewed in Tokyo, Japan.

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM PT (June 1)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM CT (June 1)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM EST (June 1)
  • British Time: 4:00 PM BST (June 1)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (June 1)
  •  Singapore Time: 11:00 PM SGT (June 1)
  • Australia Time: noon AEST (June 2)

Also, read: Deaimon Episode 9 Release Date: Itsuka’s Birthday?

Where to watch Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 9?

Episode 9 of Komi can’t communicate. They will be exclusively available on Netflix Japan. And just like other Netflix exclusives, Episode 9 of Komi can’t share will only be available there for the time the series airs. The dub version of the anime is delayed, much to many fans’ disbelief and frustration. Netflix has announced it will release it soon, but the dub was already three weeks postponed. You can still find the episodes on Netflix Japan at the latest if you want to watch season one, which is available for most regions of Netflix. The show is available on TV in Tokyo, Japan.

What is Komi Can’t Communicate about?

Komi can’t communicate features Komi. She has difficulty expressing herself to others. She is mistaken to be an elite above everyone else and doesn’t need to concern herself with commoners, while everyone wants her recognition. Komi is none of it. However, due to the misunderstanding going on for so long, she can’t bring herself to say that. This changed in her first high school when she met Tadano, who is good at reading mood. He had the same impression of her, but he realized the truth after an awkward event and misunderstanding with her. Komi expresses she wants to have friends, a hundred of them; Tadano promises he will help her and becomes her first friend.

Komi can’t communicate created by Tomohito Oda. He is the writer and prominent illustrator of the series. OLM adapted the series into anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...