Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Ao Ashi Episode 9 Release Date: The meaning of Kill and Kick

Ao Ashi Episode 9 Release Date

We were excited since the first episode and looked forward to what the story will have in store next week. But last few episodes I became a little concerned with the direction show was going in. Aoi is a bit too extreme for his good and it showed up in the wrong way in the later episodes. Luckily, the show regained its momentum from the last episode by working on the other aspects of the show. Aoi’s lack of skill was a wake-up call for him, and it drove him to the edge to make him realize the skill gap. Ao Ashi Episode 9 will be dealing with his growth spurt as a character as well as a player. can’t wait to see how

Though, I do find it lacking how there aren’t many characters who had time to shine. Episode 9 of Ao Ashi promises to change that, but it could also be a bait and switch to bring back focus to Aoi. In the beginning, Ohtome and Tachibana showed promise and side characters to be explored but they have yet to enter the development stage. We should wait and see.

Ao Ashi Episode 9 Release Date

CC: Ao Ashi Franchise

Ao Ashi Episode 9

As I mentioned earlier, the pacing and execution of the show have been sporadic at best. Episode 9 of Ao Ashi will hopefully bring that to an end. Eight episodes are more than enough to establish the characters and explore them. Problem is, only Aoi has been tinkered with so far. So either the show has a different approach to dealing with that (or worse) it changes character willy-nilly. It never goes well with the second option, but given the popularity of the manga, it is hardly likely. The last episode delved a little into other characters’ relations, just a bit. But not to a great degree or in a way that would affect near-future events. We do however get to see the player who gave a hard during the selection match, and if anything his return was refreshing.

How Episode 9 of Ao Ashi will be exciting to see as things have started to become interesting. My only hope is it does well as an anime and does not get overshadowed by Blue Lock down the line.

Ao Ashi Episode 9 Release Date

Ao Ashi Franchise

What is the release date of Ao Ashi Episode 9?

Episode 9 of Ao Ashi will release on Saturday the 4th of June in all the regions. The streaming time of the episode for the different areas is given below. Usually, Japan and Australia’s streaming times are different, but Episode 8 of Ao Ashi will release on the same day for all regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 02.25 PDT
  • Central Daylight Time: 04.25 CDT
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 05.25 EST
  • British Summer Time:  10.25 BST
  • India Standard Time: 13.55 IST
  • Singapore Time: 16:25 SGT
  • Australian Time: 18.25 AEST

Also Read: KAGUYA-SAMA: LOVE IS WAR SEASON 3 EPISODE 9 RELEASE DATE AND WHERE TO WATCH?

Where to watch Ao Ashi Episode 9?

Crunchyroll is the only OTT platform licensed the series for international audiences. Episode 9 of Ao Ashi will be streaming on Crunchyroll. The sport, Coming of age anime will air on NHK education TV For in the Japanese region. Ao Ashi was not part of the sampler model scheme of Crunchyroll. You will need a subscription to online services to watch the episodes of the series. Episode 9 of Ao Ashi can also be viewed on NHK Educational TV in Japan.

What is Ao Ashi about?

Ao Ashi is a coming-of-age sports anime whose main protagonist is Aoi Ashito.In his third year, he is well known for his soccer skill in Ehime City Middle School. One day after practice, Aoi is approached by Tatsuya Fukuda, who recognizes his talent and asks him for tryouts in the Esperion Youth club. Fukuda is a former football player who has retired and turned into a coach; he aims to make a team that will further Japanese football. Moved by the older man’s frenzy, he tells his family of this newfound ambition and, with their blessing, makes his way to the Espirion Youth club. What kind of people will Aoi meet? Will they be his friends and rivals?

The anime is an adaptation of the manga by the same name. Yūgo Kobayashi is the creator of the series. He is the writer as well as the principal illustrator of the manga. Production IG adapted the series into anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...