Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date And Where To Watch?

The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 3
CC: The Rising Of The Shield Hero Franchise

Though Naofumi had overcome his anger during Ost’s death, his anger rises after being schemed by Kyo. Kyo might be a piecemeal villain that everyone will forget in a while but he does his job well. Though, Melty is hard to top so it is not Kyo’s fault for being generic in a show that has one of the more sinister villains in anime. However, Kyo is similar to Melty in one aspect, his actions steal a chunk of Naofumi’s calm to enrage and humiliate him. Kyo did so by separating him from Filo first and then snatching Raphtalia away. The Shield Hero season 2 Episode 10 comes back to Raphtalia to continue that conflict. Luckily for Naofumi, he manages to get Filo but she has changed both physically and mentally. She has become time due to her treatment from the pet shop owner who mistreated her.

Though Filo manages to recover a little after getting rescued by Naofumi, Kizuna, and Rishia she is still far from her usual energetic self. But she is not the only inclusion in the team. Earlier in the episode, we saw Naofumi making a Shikigami from
his blood and Raphtalia’s hair. The result was a raccoon who bears resemblance to Raphtalia and was later named Raph-chan by Filo.

Shield Hero season 2 Episode 10

CC: Shield Hero Franchise

The Shield Hero season 2 Episode 10

The trip to another world has taught us a lot about the world and how different worlds vary heavily in comparison. Episode 10 of the Shield Hero season 2 will have Naofumi’s journey continue with Kizuna in tow. There are a few things that have come to light from the last episode, an important case is that of Filo’s race. She is different species of bird in the new world and yet manages to turn human at will. Naofumi explains that by saying it had to do with Filo’s future queen potential. We also see this world is based on medieval Japan rather than western medieval fantasy. A nice change as we don’t get to see Medieval Japanese fantasy even though anime is exclusive to Japan.

Episode 10 of the Shield Hero season 2 shield will further explore the new world as it is centered around Katana Hero. This hero might be similar to the sword hero and the fourth hero from this world. Though we only heard about him missing in the last episode but will it lead to them finding Raphtalia? And when will the heroes from Naofumi’s will be back? They have been absent for the most of the second season.

Shield Hero season 2 Episode 10

CC: Shield Hero Franchise

What is the release date of The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10?

Episode 10 of the Shield Hero season 2 will be available on June 8, 2022, Wednesday at the below. The release time for Episode 10 of season 2 in different regions is below.

  • Pacific Time: 6 AM PDT (June 8)
  • Central Time: 8 AM CDT (June 8)
  • Eastern Time: 9 AM EST (June 8)
  • British Time: 2 PM BST (June 8)
  • Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST (June 8)
  • Singapore Time: 9:00 PM SGT (June 8)
  • Australian Time: 11:00 PM AEST (June 8)

Also, read:  I’M QUITTING HEROING EPISODE 10 RELEASE DATE: ECHIDNA’S RESOLVES

Where to watch The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 10?

Episode 10 of the Shield Hero Season 2, titled “A Parting in the Snow,” is available on Crunchyroll. The anime is not part of the sampler model scheme of Crunchyroll, so you’d have to subscribe to watch all of the episodes. Episode 10 of the Season 2 can be viewed in Japan at AT-X, Tokyo MX, TVA, KBS, SUN, TVQ, and BS11. People at SEA can watch it on Aniplus Asia.

What is The Rising Of The Shield Hero about?

Rising of the Shield Hero starts as Naofumi is transported to another world while reading a random book in his college Library. Excited about the prospect of being transported to another world, he is enthralled and wants to live out the fantasy of the chosen one. He is not the only one. However, he meets three more people summoned just like him. He learns that the world is not filled with fantastic journeys but corrupted people with schemes. As Naofumi loses his good name and is ridiculed for the crime he didn’t commit, he must face obstacles to keep himself alive and recruit allies that make up for his lack of strength.

Aneko Yusagi is the creator of the Novel series. Kinema Citrus did the first season of the anime. The second season is handled by DR studio.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...