Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date

The last day of the school trip is here and we say goodbye to Kyoto by the end of the episode, moving back to their everyday life. The previous episode helps Komi achieve her goal of making more friends. Whom we will see more of in Komi can’t communicate season 2 Episode 10. Though, it is starting to become clear that nobody from Komi’s school is normal in any way. One of the new people that Komi becomes friends with (Kato), is opting to become a top shogi player in the world. She also admires people who do their best at things to be at the top of their field. And due to her being affiliated with Shogi, she is disciplined and plans out things in advance.

The other person with whom Komi became friends with is Sasaki. Her character is the opposite of Kato as she tends to be the person who goes with the flow and does what the moment demands. Episode 10 season 2 will see how the trio will interact with one another after the trip.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date

CC: Komi Can’t Communicate Franchise

Komi can’t communicate season 2 Episode 10

Episode 10 of Komi can’t communicate season 2 will be about Valentine’s day, meaning Tadano will be the main focus. Though it would be interesting to see if he gets any chocolate from Katai. The last episode had a girl’s love talk session and Komi had come to realize her feelings for Tadano. So not only will she be giving Tadano chocolate she will also be making an admission of her feelings. But with a series like this, things are bound to get out of proportion. How it will turn out can be easily discerned in the pages of manga but where’s the fun in that?

Episode 10 of the season 2 is titled, “It’s just Valentine’s Day.” Whether or not it will manage to be just a valentine’s day will be anyone’s guess. But if you consider characters, the question becomes who will be giving to whom and how?

Komi can’t communicate season 2 Episode 10

CC: Komi can’t communicate Franchise

What is the release date of Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10?

Episode 10 of Komi can’t communicate season 2 will be available on Thursday, June 8, 2022. For Australia, it is going to release on June 2. Episode 10 of the Season 2 can be viewed in Tokyo, Japan.

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM PT (June 8)
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM CT (June 8)
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM EST (June 8)
  • British Time: 4:00 PM BST (June 8)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (June 8)
  •  Singapore Time: 11:00 PM SGT (June 8)
  • Australia Time: noon AEST (June 9)

Also, read: TOMODACHI GAME EPISODE 10 RELEASE DATE: YŪICHI’S PLAN IS PUT INTO MOTION

Where to watch Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2 Episode 10?

Episode 10 of Komi can’t communicate season 2 will be exclusively available on Netflix Japan. And just like other Netflix exclusives, Episode 10 of Komi can’t share will only be available there for the time the series airs. The dub version of the anime is delayed, much to many fans’ disbelief and frustration. Netflix has announced it will release it soon, but the dub was already three weeks postponed. You can still find the episodes on Netflix Japan at the latest if you want to watch season one, which is available for most regions of Netflix. The show is available on TV in Tokyo, Japan.

What is Komi Can’t Communicate about?

Komi can’t communicate features Komi. She has difficulty expressing herself to others. She is mistaken to be an elite above everyone else and doesn’t need to concern herself with commoners, while everyone wants her recognition. Komi is none of it. However, due to the misunderstanding going on for so long, she can’t bring herself to say that. This changed in her first high school when she met Tadano, who is good at reading mood. He had the same impression of her, but he realized the truth after an awkward event and misunderstanding with her. Komi expresses she wants to have friends, a hundred of them; Tadano promises he will help her and becomes her first friend.

Komi can’t communicate created by Tomohito Oda. He is the writer and prominent illustrator of the series. OLM adapted the series into anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...