Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 11 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 11 Release Date

Arc and Arian finally reach the empire in Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 11. Though, getting there had not been simple. During their travel, they came across a male Elf who was co-existing with humans, to Arian’s surprise. She was not welcoming that knowledge, given how her kind had been treated as an enslaved people. The male Elf pointed out how she, too, was going on a journey with an armored and a spirit beast. She refutes it by saying Arc was different, which only amuses the male Elf. After the initial exchange, the male Elf offered them a proposition that will help ease their journey. Arian is shocked to learn he overheard them. But to drive his bargain, he added an encyclopedia for monsters. This excited Arc, and after his insistence on taking the commission, Arian excepts to take it.

The proposition will come in handy for the events in Episode 11 of Skeleton Knight In Another. The other thing the male Elf offered was a map of the empire. Arian has been down since she learned their following location is the kingdom. When asked by Arc as to why it, she had a transparent region for that. Unlike the domain, the Revlon empire doesn’t have a peace treaty, and she can be caught in daylight if she reveals her identity to the public. However, by the end of the episode, her mind is preoccupied with Humans and Elves co-existing.

Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 11 Release Date

CC: Skeleton Knight In Another World Franchise

Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 11

Episode 11 of Skeleton Knight In Another will be the second last episode before the series wraps up. There had already been a hint as to what monster they would fight in the end. The country destroyer was first mentioned at the end of episode 9. And in the last episode, we saw what size the creature has. Whatever its shape, it won’t be easy to deal with something big. Arc did show he has the strength to wrestle a 30-meter sandworm. However, it doesn’t look like the next one will be accessible even with a sword.

Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 11 Release Date

CC: Skeleton Knight In Another World Franchise

What is the release date of Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 11?

Episode 11 of Skeleton Knight In Another World will be released on the 16th of June 2022. For Australia, everyone can enjoy it on the same day of the release. The release time for different regions is listed below. The show can be seen on Japan’s AT-X, Tokyo MX, SUN, and  BS11 networks.

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PDT (June 16, 2022)
  • Central Time: 8:30 AM CDT (June 16, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 AM EST (June 16, 2022)
  • British Time: 2:30 PM BST(June 16, 2022)
  • Indian Standard  Time: 7 PM IST (June 16, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 9:30 PM SGT (June 16, 2022)
  • Australian Standard Time: 11:30 PM(June 16, 2022)

Also, read: The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Where to watch Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 11?

Episode 11 of Skeleton Knight In Another World is streaming on Netflix And Crunchyroll. It can be watched in almost all countries. The series is available for free in Muse Asia. It will be available for a few hours in a few countries before it is eventually taken down.

What is Skeleton Knight In Another World about?

Skeleton Knight in Another World starts with an unknown gamer playing an MMO until he falls asleep. When the strange character wakes up, he finds himself in a different place; the scenery around him is like nothing he has seen anywhere. He roams around and finds himself bulky and his viewpoint higher. Puzzled by this, he walks to the nearest lake and sees his face. He sees a skeleton in place of his. And soon starts to realize he might be in the game he was playing before going to sleep. Once he had made sure it was all natural and not a dream, he decided to go on a journey of this gaming world as Arc.

Ennki Hakari is the creator of the novel series. Studio Kai adapted the series for anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...