Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Deaimon Episode 10 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Deaimon Episode 13 Release Date
CC: Deaimon Franchise

Though Deaimon Episode 10 will bring us to spring. In the last episode, however, the anime entered winter and brought another story of Japanese sweets to light. The last episode showed us Nagomu’s relationship with his late grandfather and his memory of him. We discover Nagomu’s birthday had more than one special occasion as not only is it to celebrate it but also for making sweets. The sweet we learn about is Yuzu based and what was its’ life cycle and production. One thing that I have finally discovered is that sweet making is an art form there. Though it is not the first time we see sweet making in anime, it is the first one to do it so well. An old anime names Nisekoi, also had a character’s family is in the same business. Though we don’t learn much about sweets.

As we saw in the last episode, it was running on a bit of misunderstanding on many sides. Episode 10 of Deaimon will tackle a different story, but the last episode showed us a more nuanced character dynamic. We see despite being her mother, Itsuka’s mom is respecting her boundaries and opinion. Though her desire for giving her privacy is because of the distance she has with her. We finally see Mitsuru going on the offensive with Naofumi and asking him out on a date. Only to have her date hindered by Kanoko, though it worked in her favor by the end.

Deaimon Episode 10 Release Date

CC: Deaimon Franchise

Deaimon Episode 10

The preview for episode 10 of Deaimon shows Itsuka and Naofumi looking at the first sunrise and getting to work on preorders. What’s interesting was the inclusion of new characters in the preview that were never even mentioned before. It is this late in the season and yet the anime isn’t afraid to bring new characters. They have been hinted at in the ending theme, true, but to do them late as the season is about to wrap up is nothing short of bold. Episode 10 of Deaimon will most likely delve into new character relations and another metaphor for sweets.

Deaimon Episode 10 Release Date

CC: Deaimon Franchise

What is the release date of Deaimon Episode 10?

On Wednesday, episode 10 of Deaimon will be released on the 8th of June 2022 for most regions; it will be released a day later for Australia and Singapore. The release time for episode 10 of Deaimon is as follows.

  • Pacific Time: 10.00 AM PDT ( June 8)
  • Central Time: 12.00 PM CDT ( June 8)
  • Eastern Time: 1.00 PM EDT ( June 8)
  • British Time: 6.00 PM BST ( June 8)
  • Indian Time: 10.30 PM IST ( June 8)
  • Singapore Time: 1:00 AM SGT ( June 9)
  • Australian Time: 3.00 AM AEST ( June 9)

Also, read: TOMODACHI GAME EPISODE 10 RELEASE DATE: YŪICHI’S PLAN IS PUT INTO MOTION

Where to watch Deaimon Episode 10?

Episode 1o of Deaimon can be seen on Crunchyroll, as mentioned above. Right now, it is only on one OTT platform for streaming. Though there has been no announcement of it getting a dub due to the source material, Crunchyroll could go for it in the future. In Japan, Episode 10 of Deaimon will be available to watch on AT-X, Tokyo MX, KBS Kyoto, SUN, and BS11.

What is Deaimon about?

Deaimon: Recipe for Happiness is a slice-of-life anime that focuses on a character working at Wagai shop in Kyoto. Nagomu Irino is the son of the sweet shop owner who had come back after learning about his father’s failing health. He leaves behind his city life, he had pursued his dreams but went nowhere, and the news of his father was the final nail in the coffin. However, when he returns, his father is fit and well (and getting punched by him). After his mother clarifies the misunderstanding, he gets over it and renounces he is ready to take over the family business. His father denies that, saying they already have a successor, a ten-year-old girl named Itsuka Yukihira. An abandoned child with nowhere to go. Nagomu’s mother pleads with him to be a father figure to her, to which he complies, but Itsuka doesn’t see him in that light. Rin Asano is the creator of the manga. She is the writer as well as the leading illustrator of the series. Studio Encourage Films adapted the series for anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...