Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Episode 11 Release Date And Where To Watch?

The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Episode 11 Release Date

Though the show is close to its end, it has managed to do well till now. The time travel story was unexpected, but the show makes it look pleasing and cohesive with the plot. We learn very many things, including the lore of the world. Though they are not expected from a show like this, inclusion and freshness are welcomed. The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Episode 11 will surely expand it. Another point of interest is how the story is told through what if. Though Arc and others have gone to the past, it is not their past. Someone else has traveled back in time and is attempting to change the past. That certain someone calls him Demon lord.

The demon lord is not the same as in the past. The new one looks at Arc’s past reincarnation with hostility. He has declared his aim to overthrow the demon army and take territories for himself. And seeing how he can go toe-to-toe with Arc’s past self will be interesting.

The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Episode 11 Release Date

CC: The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Franchise

The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Episode 11

Episode 11 of The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody will delve more into the new demon lord. Though surprising to learn someone else was carrying the title, it clarified Arc’s goal. At first, Arc believed he would be confronting his old self. His assumption is unfounded as he learns and meets a new demon lord. And it seems the new lord also knows Arc to some extent. He referred to him as “stupid boy” before going off. Even if Arc has met the enemy, he is glad. The said demon lord had beheaded ‘the curse lord’ who led to the downfall of Lydia in his time. Although, not being aware of his intention must put him on his toes. After all, the man might be more potent than Arc himself.

The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Episode 11 Release Date

CC: The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody Franchise

What is the release date of Episode 11?

Episode 11 of The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody will release on June 8th, Wednesday. The show streams on the same day for all the regions. The release time for Episode 11 of The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody is as follows:-

  • Pacific Time: 5:00 AM PT (June 15, 2022)
  • Central Time: 7:00 AM CT (June 15, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 8:00 AM ET (June 15, 2022)
  • British Time: 1:00 PM GMT (June 15, 2022)
  • Indian Time: 5:30 PM IST (June 15, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 8:00 PM SGT (June 15, 2022)
  • Phillippines Time: 8:00 PM PHT ( June 15, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 10:00 PM AEST (June 15, 2022)

Also Read: The Rising Of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 11 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Where to watch Episode 11?

Episode 11 of The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody has been licensed by one OTT service so far, Crunchyroll. Crunchyroll is adapted for dubbing anime for the international audience and has done the same for this series. Episode 11 of the series can also be streamed free on Muse Asia’s YouTube Channel. The episode airs on Japan’s AT-X, Tokyo MX, BS NTV, KBS Kyoto, and SUN networks. 

What is The Greatest Demon Lord Is Reborn As A Typical Nobody about?

After conquering everything and having nothing left to do, Demon Lord Valvatos found himself bored and lonely. But the worst thing to him was he had no equal. And thus, to escape from his desperation, Valvatos gets himself reincarnated in the future in an average family and obtains the Arc. Retaining his memories and abilities of his past life, Arc has difficulty staying low and making any true friends. But after an incident in his village, he befriends Ireena, who suffers from a lack of friends herself. Wishing to make more friends in the future and live a peaceful life, Arc can do anything but that. His homeroom teacher in the academy he enrolls suspects him to be reincarnation and tests him to reveal his identity. At the same time, his proficiency makes him stand out among everyone.

 

Myōjin Katō is the creator of the series. Sao Mizuno does Illustration for the light novel. Studio Silver Link and Blade adapted the series into anime for spring 2022.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...