Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 9 Release Date And Where To Watch?

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 9 Release Date

A great charm of the show lies in the couple themselves. Their interactions and exchanges are heartfuls and a nice delight that made me come back to the show every week. The other thing that makes it great is the vibe it has. The show tends to be a subversion of boy meets girl on the surface. Inside it is about a couple with unusual circumstances knowing each other better. Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 9 is a little behind compared to other shows this season. Although, it is due to the two specials it got in-between. Seeing behind the scenes with VAs emphasizes the brilliance that has been put on the show.

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 9 Release Date

CC: Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Franchise

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 9

Episode 9 of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie will see more of Izumi getting hurt and Shikimori coming to the rescue. But, Shikimori now has a competitor, and a good-looking one at that. She has learned Izumi can be a heart stealer so from here on out she might act more protective. Izumi has his share of dealings as well. But his direction has mostly been positive. He has become assertive in his approach and less unlucky. But knowing his hereditary misfortune, that may not last long.

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 9 Release Date

CC: Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Franchise

What is the release date of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 9?

Episode 9 of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie will be released on the 19th of June 2022 Sunday for Japan and Australia. For other regions, it will be available on Saturday 18th June. However, it will be available at different times in different areas. Refer to the time below to know when Episode 6 of Shikimori Is Not Just A Cutie will be available to watch in your area. 

  • Pacific Time: 11:15 PT (June 18, 2022)
  • Central Time: 13:15 CT (June 18, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 14:15 ET (June 18, 2022)
  • British Time: 19:15 BST (June 18, 2022)
  • Indian Time: 22:45 IST (June 18, 2022)
  • Singapore Time: 01.15 AM SGT (June 19, 2022)
  • Philippines Time: 01.15 AM PHT (June 19, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 03:15 AM AEST (June 19, 2022)

Also Read:  AO ASHI EPISODE 11 RELEASE DATE: THE FIRST PRACTICE MATCH

Where to watch Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie Episode 9?

Episode 9 of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie titled “Cultural Festival I” is available to stream at Crunchyroll. So far, it is the only OTT where you can officially watch the anime, but Netflix has a habit of adapting anime after they have fully streamed. Meanwhile, you can stream Shikimori episode 6 on Crunchyroll. You can also watch it on Muse Asia’s YouTube Channel. Episode 9 of Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie will be available on ABC and TV Asahi for japan.

What is Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie about?

Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie follows the daily life of high school couple Izumi and Shikimori. Izumi is an introverted, soft-spoken guy afflicted with misfortune; he gets hit by anything from anywhere. Shikimori is a highly athletic high school girl with a personality change now and then. Every time Izumi gets in trouble with Shikimori, she saves him from danger, minor or significant. She has a soft side and an aggressive, making everyone fallsTheir friends join these two friends in the daily life thrills of school life.

Shikimori’s Not Just A Cutie is created by Keigo Maki. She is the writer and leading illustrator of the manga. Studio Doga Koba adapted the series for anime. 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...