Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 12 Release Date: Hydra For Finale

Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 12 Release Date

Arc and Arian finally reach the empire though there is trouble waiting. For Arian however, she ran into an even bigger obstacle. When the two separated to get clues there was a bit of tension as to one of them running into mortal danger. However, danger came for Arian when she saw Arc hugging scared women. The woman was getting abducted by miscreants until Arc intervened. Arian was burning with jealousy at the sight and was bothered by his kindness for the first time. Though Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 12 will be a fight between them and Hydra, the romance part will also creep in. Her feelings for him have developed naturally with no rush to get them close. Perhaps that is why it felt earned when Arian showed affection towards him. The show is worth a second season just to see their chemistry develop.

Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 12 Release Date

Skeleton Knight In Another World Franchise

Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 12

Episode 12 of Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 12 will act as the finale of the series. The second isn’t likely but you can never know. The story focuses heavily on Elf trafficking but it would be nice to see where the series would go after this. And seeing the romance show up at the end of the show, and how their chemistry evolves will be worth watching.

Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 12 Release Date

CC: Skeleton Knight In Another World Franchise

What is the release date of Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 12?

Episode 12 of Skeleton Knight In Another World will be released on June 23, 2022. For Australia, everyone can enjoy it on the same day of the release. The release time for different regions is listed below. The show can be seen on Japan’s AT-X, Tokyo MX, SUN, and  BS11 networks.

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PDT (June 23, 2022)
  • Central Time: 8:30 AM CDT (June 23, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 AM EST (June 23, 2022)
  • British Time: 2:30 PM BST (June 23, 2022)
  • Indian Standard  Time: 7 PM IST (June 23, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 9:30 PM SGT (June 23, 2022)
  • Australian Standard Time: 11:30 PM(June 23, 2022)

Also, read: Tomodachi Game Episode 12 Release Date: Season Finale

Where to watch Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 12?

Episode 12 of Skeleton Knight In Another World is streaming on Netflix And Crunchyroll. It can be watched in almost all countries. The series is available for free in Muse Asia. It will be available for a few hours in a few countries before it is eventually taken down.

What is Skeleton Knight In Another World about?

Skeleton Knight in Another World starts with an unknown gamer playing an MMO until he falls asleep. When the strange character wakes up, he finds himself in a different place; the scenery around him is like nothing he has seen anywhere. He roams around and finds himself bulky and his viewpoint higher. Puzzled by this, he walks to the nearest lake and sees his face. He sees a skeleton in place of his. And soon starts to realize he might be in the game he was playing before going to sleep. Once he had made sure it was natural and not a dream, he decided to go on a journey of this gaming world as Arc.

Ennki Hakari is the creator of the novel series. Studio Kai adapted the series for anime.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...