Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Healer Girl Episode 12 Release Date: Finale Of The Original Series

Healer Girl Episode 12 Release Date

The trio was still unable to sing and got eaten up by their image. By Healer Girl Episode 12, they had overcome it, but the path toward it required introspection and confrontation. In the last episode, the three failed despite being confident about their singing. Their teacher sent them to camp. She had not stated the camp’s purpose but left Reimi’s Maid with them. They experienced many things and went to the places they have been to. Their training camp was four days long, and in that time, they learned quite a few things. One of them being envy. The girls know in the mid of the episode that they envy each other and wish to have the other two’s qualities. Once they had let out their frustration for each other, they figured out the root cause of their problem.

"<yoastmark

Healer Girl Episode 12

Episode 12 of Healer Girl will conclude the original anime with the girls ranking up to the C-Rank healers. We don’t know if the series will get continued after this point. The original series has no way to predict if the sequel will even come. But given that story did well for its first season, there is a slight chance for a sequel.

"<yoastmark

What is the release date of the Healer Girl Episode 12?

Episode 12 of Healer girl will be released on June 19. For some regions (like Australia and Singapore), the Episode 12 of Healer girl will stream on June 20. The release time for different is listed below.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 19:00 ( June 19, 2022)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 22:00 ( June 19, 2022)
  • Central Daylight Time: 21:00 ( June 19, 2022)
  • British Summer Time: 03:00 ( June 20, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 07.30 IST ( June 20, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 10.00 SGT( June 20, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 10.00 PHT ( June 20, 2022)
  • Australian Central Time: 12:00 AEST ( June 20, 2022)

Also Read: Skeleton Knight In Another World Episode 12 Release Date: Hydra For Finale

Where to watch Healer Girl Episode 12?

Episode 12 of Healer girl is streaming on Crunchyroll. It can be watched in almost all countries. The series is available on  Muse Asia. And due to it being original, some regions will not find it open due to licensing issues. In Japan, Episode 12 will air on Tokyo MX and BS11 networks.

What is Healer Girl about?

Kana Fuji was struck with an illness while on the airplane. She was healed by a man who happened to happen on the plane. He was a healer. The healer is a profession where one can heal others by singing. One girl, Kana Fuji, aspires to be a healer and help many people out there. She, along with her two friends, trained under a certified healer and trained to hone their skills. The training, however, is not easy. They have to do a lot of studying, exercise, and practice singing to their limit. But the three of them are determined to become healers no matter what.

The anime is an original series created under the studio 3Hz. The series got a spin-off manga illustrated and written by Ōno Imo. It began serialization at the end of May 2022A.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...