Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Anime

Love After World Domination Episode 12 Release Date: Explosives For Finale ?

Love After World Domination Episode 12 Release Date

We are introduced to another character from the princess series in the last episode. Her crutch is that she likes to be alone and doesn’t want to get along with others. When Desumi her by her lonesome, she decided to open up to her. But in doing so, her secret almost got revealed. Her tact saved her in the end by a margin and muffler. Love After World Domination Episode 12 will be the final episode of the series this season, and there is no hint of it being explosives. Though, the series tends to throw new characters now and then while also changing some relationships. It would be fun to see Blue Gelato and Beast coming together because neither of them wants to commit. However, a significant shift can happen in the last episode as it is the rule with seasonal anime.

"<yoastmark

Love After World Domination Episode 12

Another sleeper hit of the season is coming to an end. This series reached an appropriate level of popularity after a few episodes. Episode 12 of Love After World Domination will be interesting to watch as there is no plot left for plots. At this point, their secret getting leaked to someone they would create good drama. But it’s hard to believe the season is already coming to an end.

"<yoastmark

What is the release date of Episode 12?

Episode 12 of Love After World Domination will air on Friday, June 24, 2022. The show will air on the same day for all regions. The show will air for one to two hours in Japan before the episode airs overseas. The series will air twelve air episodes in its first season. Below is the release time for Episode 12 of Love After World Domination

  • Pacific Time: 5.00 AM PDT (June 24, 2022)
  • Central Time: 7.00 AM CDT (June 24, 2022)
  • Eastern Time: 9.00 AM EST (June 24, 2022)
  • British Time: 1.00 PM BST (June 24, 2022)
  • Indian Standard Time: 5:30 PM IST (June 24, 2022)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 8.00 PM SGT (June 24, 2022)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 8.00 PM PHT (June 24, 2022)
  • Australia Time: 10.00 PM AEST (June 24, 2022)

Also read: Tomodachi Game Episode 12 Release Date: Season Finale

Where to watch Episode 12?

Episode 12 of Love After World Domination has only been licensed by Crunchyroll for the international audience. As it stands, there are no other OTT services that are streaming Episode 12 of Love After World Domination. AT-X, Tokyo MX, BS Asahi, and TV Aichi will be airing the episode in Japan.

Where to watch Love After World Domination about?

Love After World Domination is a comedy take on the Sentai series. The series follows the forbidden love between the leader of Sentai Fudo and the reaper princess Desumi. Fudo confessed his love to her and called it love at first sight, and both began to have a relationship in secret. However, they can never relationship be out in public else. They lose their face to the public, with Fudo losing his position as Sentai. Things will not be accessible as their admirers follow them and plan to tear down their relationship. They go through hoops and loops to talk or meet in secret while risking their identities and status.

Hiroshi Noda and Takahiro Wakamatsu are the creators of the series. Hiroshi Noda is the writer, while Takahiro Wakamatsu is the prominent illustrator. Project No. 9 Adapted the series into anime for Spring 2022. It will air twelve-episode in its first season.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

News

Declaring your love out loud has its dangers and rewards. The thing of your affection would possibly swoon and fall into your arms, or...

Entertainment

Elon Musk’s ex-wife, Justine Musk, is well-known for being the co-founder of PayPal, Tesla, Inc., and Neualink, as well as the creator of SpaceX....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...

News

The staff of the Inō no Aicis web anime arrangement declared on Tuesday that the anime will have a second season that will make...