Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

Ms Marvel Episode 5 Release Date And Where To Watch?

ms marvel episode 4

Marvel has been on a roll by churning out new mini-series, new seasons of old shows, and brand new movies one after the other. We are not complaining in the least about the brand-new content from Marvel. But some things need catching up. If you also feel that too much is happening in the Marvel universe and you are yet to catch up on the new shows. Don’t you worry as we got you covered! We are here with Marvel’s brand new mini-series Ms. Marvel. Read on to know everything that happened in episode 4 of the series and what can we expect from the new episode. You will also find the release date and where to watch the new episode.

The series was released on June 8, 2022, and will have 6 episodes which will conclude on July 13. The series is a part of Phase 4 of the MCU with major movies coming out like Dr. Strange and the multiverse of Madness and Thor: Love and Thunder underway.

Now, fans are full of beans to know the details regarding the upcoming episode of Ms. Marvel. So, without any further delay, let’s get started with Ms. Marvel Episode 5. What is the release date? What is going to happen in episode 5 of Ms Marvel. Let’s find out:-

 Ms Marvel Episode 5

Episode 4 of the series was packed with a lot of emotion and girth. The episode continues with her journey to make sense of her cultural identity and the sudden superpowers she seems to have imbibed. Furthermore, Each episode follows some bit and piece of her history both racial and fantastical. We see Kamala going back and meeting her maternal grandmother who doesn’t seem shocked after learning about her granddaughter’s superpowers.

ms marvel episode 4

She also meets the head of the Red Dagger group and makes an ally out of him. The leader of the group is Waleed, played by the Bollywood actor and director Farhan Akhtar. His presence in the show feels surreal and almost fantastical on its own. So, He gifts Kamala a blue tunic, slowly hinting that how the heroine will have her complete attire.

What to expect from Episode 5?

The last we heard from Kamala in episode 4, she was using her bracelet as a weapon to save from an incoming attack. The bracelet led her to time travel to travel back to the partition of India and Pakistan. Besides this, She is seen boarding a train which she also saw in her visions.

Also Read: Top 10 Marvel Characters Who Deserves Their Own Film

It is expected that episode 5 will explore the whole time frame of this moment. The moment of partition was a critically important moment in the history of Pakistan and the episode might explore that moment in the forthcoming episode. Furthermore, Kamala might also learn the origins of her bangle and her grandmother’s story.

Ms. Marvel- Episode 5 and release date

The series has already released its first 4 episodes. The show is available to stream on Disney Plus. The next episode is set to release on Wednesday, July 6, 2022. The final episode of the series will air on 13th July 2022. On the other hand, The show airs an independent episode every Wednesday. It aired its 4th episode last Wednesday after the Obi-Wan Kenobi finale. So, The episode will be available to stream at Midnight PT in the US. Refer to the list below to check the availability in your country:

  • Pacific Time: 12 AM PST
  • Eastern Time: 3 AM EST
  • British Time: 8 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9 AM CET
  • India Time: 12.30 PM IST
  • Australia Time: 4.30 PM ACDT
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like

Entertainment

Actress Emma D’Arcy is from the British rebellion. She has only appeared in a small number of movies and TV shows. It might be...

Entertainment

Jennifer Coolidge Is Pregnant: Jennifer Coolidge Audrey Coolidge is a comedian and actress from the United States. Many of her followers are wondering if...

Entertainment

Taylor Tomlinson is a very talented stand-up comedian, and her boyfriend is no less. She has been doing stand-up comedy since her teenage days....

News

Spoilers! The demon Akaza from Kimetsu no Yaiba dies in the eleventh arc of the manga and the one responsible for his death is...